Affiliate program

2 30
Avatar for edip
Written by
2 years ago

Hello residents of read.cash, in this article I will give you some information about the new update. At the same time, I would like to get information from you about the questions in my mind.

As of yesterday, noise.cash has synced the affiliate program to the system. Your affiliate's total earnings from the Noise Cash fund are $0.10 if $0.03 if $1.00 $0.30 if $2.50 $0.50 if $10 $2 if $25 $4 if $100 $20 if $250 $40 if $250 If it is 1000$, you will receive 200$, if it is 2500$, you will receive 400$ affiliate earnings. This was a necessary step for the growth of noise.cash.

It also has an app on the google play store. Application link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=cash.noise.app2 You can download the application by clicking this link. I gave you the information about the last update. It's time for my question. When are the affiliate earnings reflected in the account? We have partners, but I do not get my share of what they earn.

4
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.01 from @Theblackdoll

Comments

Hello, I came from Noise after seeing your post, nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hey, my friend! This is wickedsoul on noise. Nice to see you here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago