Animal Photography

7 30
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Hello friends Read.Cash

On the first day of my presence in this cool media, I shared with all of us some photography results about two animals of the type of ladybug who are doing biological intercourse activities or mating rituals.

I have also sent some of the shots that I shared before on several social media, both blockchain-based and other social media maenstren.

That's all I can share today, thank you for visiting and warm greetings from the highlands.

I took it using the redmii 4A smartphone camera

By @edibersah

Subscribe comment and vote

Thanks

7
$ 0.00
Avatar for edibersah
3 years ago

Comments

wow woow 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice work man!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your click every photograph its look too much beautiful hope you also subscribe me too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm jealous of my brother's camera, the results are great ..👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago