My presentation

5 19
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

Hello how are you? My name is Edgar Antonio Marchan Zapata. Soy de Venezuela. I am 22 years old, I am a graduate computer engineer, I am new to this platform thanks to a friend who instructed us and taught us the basic tools for this website, and I would like to share a lot of content on this platform. I send you a hug.

I am a type of person that I am very organized and very fighter, I fight to have what I want, I have knowledge in computer design and maintenance, I am an expert in bar services

I am a very happy and cheerful type of person who always walk with a spark in me, even though the world is falling apart I always find a way to be happy or make others happy, I love coffee, my favorite color is green, I like nature, I love drawing and painting, a lover of grandmothers or grandparents of 3 years, I am a very creative person, I love football and basketball, I have experience in graphic design, I love animals.

I have a family of 6, my mother, my father, my 3 brothers and I and we are a very close and fun family. I hope to meet some great people through this site. I love them

Family

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

Comments

As a donation that God multiplies it I want them

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice one

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks follow me

$ 0.00
3 years ago