my childhood with playstation 1

0 15
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

In 2002 I was 7 years old and in that year I received a playstation 1 as a gift

My first game was crash bandicoor, digimon rumele arena, mortal kombat trilogy and tekken3 I spent hours and hours playing alone and also with my brother and they are and will always be my favorite games in life

Playing too much with my brother, the fights always came because of me, I always won or he always won and there was always a fight between us and then we walked together again, we had more fun all day entertaining as we did not have internet that was our daily distraction and when My cousins ​​came that was all day playing, the one we played the most was crash and the one who went the furthest from the world won

So is probably the 'Tekken 3', a true marvel in graphics and gameplay that still retains all the magic of yesteryear. I played a lot to this title and to other fighting titles that I miss very much like 'Soul Blade', and obviously preferences weigh in here, because my reaction to other titles like 'Final Fantasy VII' is quite neutral: I didn't play it then because not It caught my attention, but it is probably one of the great protagonists of this official Sony selection.

The best console ever

10
$ 0.00
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

Comments