family charity

0 11
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

to do well in this life, because he who does well does well and who does wrong does badly

Hello, how are you? I hope you are fine, I am Edgar, the grandparents are there to take care of them and always share with them and give them as much company as possible because there are many cases of grandparents around the world that Handan without company and are alone with their relatives and that is why those people They are always depressed, sad and without love. That is why you have to take good care of them and always be aware of them so that they have even more years of life.

 

Today I am at the home of the best person in the world, my grandmother and today I will help her at home to clean her yard, I am a lover of the elderly for all that love they give us and that they also deserve.

tools

finished courtyard totally ready and clean

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for edgarmarchan
3 years ago

Comments