Hello am new here

4 30
Avatar for eLdavis
3 years ago

Hello, I'm David from Nigeria, am new here. I came across this platform by chance. I was just going through the web and i saw someone commented about this site, so i contacted the person for more details, he gave me his link then boom here i am. Lol. Am a very simple and sometimes shy guy.i love to read books, novels like romance, Paranormal (my favorites), fantasy, mysteries and the rest, i also love writing, i love watching movies, tho i hate books and movies with sad ending. I mean think about it i cant be going through a hard life (reality) and be reading books with sad endings,life is already hard as it is LOL. i love playing games, eating etc I believe i can express my self better in writing than in words.

The funny thing about me being shy and why people find it hard to believe, is cause am a drummer, and a preacher. Weird right? How can someone who has preached and teached in front of people and even played drum in church programs and activities and also in the druma unit be shy? LOL well thats me for you.

I studied Political science but i have a passion for arts & designing. I make graphic designs like logos, flyers and even advert videos with the use of my smart phone, below are some of my designs.

Most people, when they meet me for the first time think I'm rude and arrogant because i usually carry a serious face and keep to my self, But I am probably just trying to hide the fact that am shy or scard. But under those serious looks & quietness am actually someone that disturbs alot, laugh for the most crayz things, do and say funny things and really friendly And a true friend to the very end.

I hardly let people in, but when i do i let you in completely, i dont usually show people my weak sides or my thoughts about certain things if i do that to you it means you hold a special place in my heart ♥

I am blessed to be here in this site because it gives me a opportunity to express myself and to relate to others stories. And I'm really excited to write by my own stories and also share some of my sermons.

I hope you all would enjoy my articles and make new friends from this platform and i pray God would bless and protect you all.


6
$ 0.73
$ 0.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @eommaZel
Sponsors of eLdavis
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for eLdavis
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to this platform. You can share your works here, just like you've said above, you have a passion for arts and design. This platform openly greets an artistic person like you too. You can share here your skills and encounter persons with the same interest as you. I hope you'll enjoy your stay here and I'm looking forward to your upcoming articles and updates. 😊👍🏻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the read.cash, the great platform where you can earn Bitcoin Cash by writing a creative article. You can also join the community as per your interest and you can submit your related article there. I hope you enjoy your time here and gain friends at the same time. I can say that you have the talent to write, you just have to polish it as there are some flaws on your write up. Looking forward to your upcoming creative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago