The sound of Earth

8 24
Avatar for dyson23
3 years ago

And now as I wake up in the morning,

I really saw the sunshine in the window,

As I go in the garden,

I have seen the flower as they grow,

The tall trees in the mountain,

Giving us fresh air to inhale,

It really gives us water everyday,

And fulfilling life every way.

How beautiful the surroundings that we have,

Its a big gift from up above,

May you be thankful of what you have now,

And share the blessings from Our loving God.

Today is really a great day,

It's a love fulfilling way,

It's because I have something to say,

That God Almighty is my guidance all the way.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dyson23
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I love you all and show me your Love subscribing, commenting and liking my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my dear friend i would love that too

$ 0.00
3 years ago

good post...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wc

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago