Gardening

8 22
Avatar for dyson23
3 years ago

How I really love my little garden, where I sit and contemplate here.
My perfect piece of paradise inside my garden gate.
Hanging baskets, pretty pots, the flowers are brimming over.
The grass so green and perfect, the buttercups, the daisies, and the clover leaves.

Honeysuckle and jasmine giving off its sweet perfume that is so fragrant..
Pretty lilies open wide, rose bushes in full bloom that are red.
In summer they stand tall and proud as the buds turn into flowers.
I sit and watch as they all flourish and while away the hoursnof sadness.

I see the little fledglings nesting high up in the trees.
Bees in and out the bushes with their variegated leaves,
Where they gather all the pollen, then soar into the sky.
They're heading home at speed, returning to the hive.

The melody of the wind chimes as they tinkle in the breeze..
Interwoven with gossamer cobwebs, at night the spider weaves.
The sunshine sparkles on the pond where the water lilies grow.
Golden fish and tadpoles swimming safely down below.

It's all so very peaceful relaxing in the sun
Where the butterflies flutter by having so much fun.
The sun goes down and darkness falls, the moon is big and bold,
Where all that live in the garden have a story to be told.

The little gnomes are watching the pixies and the sprites
Dancing by the wishing well, aglow with fairy lights.
I can sit here contemplating until it's very late
In this magical piece of paradise, inside my garden gate.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dyson23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dyson23
3 years ago

Comments

Nice garden small but helpful to our surroundings, we also have few plants in our terrace. My mother always take care of them, removing the grass and all other wild plants growing near them. She told me before that I can actually talk to plants so they will bloom more.😂 Well I think it's true because our plants always blooms. Thank you for sharing friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah me too oldies really are so weird about that idea but man I am telling you that talking to plants is effective! hahahahha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah it's weird and I don't know where they learned that.🤔😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahahaha yes in their ninuno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice gardening is very good exercise also and the flowers are looking very nice is it your own garden. Keep posting like this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah you are absolutely right

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post..back my post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks my friend

$ 0.00
3 years ago