Filipino Meryenda

4 37
Avatar for dyson23
3 years ago

Hi everyone , this article is related to Filipino meryenda ( snacks ). I'm gonna show you my favorites!

Kwek-Kwek ( Quail eggs )

Tinurok ( Glutinuos Rice flour and sugar )

Carbonara

Pansit Bihon

Spaghetti

Pansit Palabok

If you wish to know there ingredients and how to cook kindly like this article and leave a comment below the I will publish my very own recipe.

Thanks for dropping by!

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dyson23
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dyson23
3 years ago

Comments

Oh wait there's a food hub in Read.cash?😂, well I really liked them all, specially that kwek kwek. I worked in Santa Mesa Manila before, it was like 10 years ago back then, I used to buy it as my lunch with rice, Cucumber and Gulaman.

If you want more reviews to your articles support my articles too and I will do the same my friend.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i would gladly do so .. hahaha wala nako maisip naniba masyadong magagalinv mga ka read.cash e atleast di ako spammer na copy cat diba ? hahaha support kita tol

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem my friend, let me push you up a bit, tama ka naman binabawasan nga namin mga spammers dito, meron tayong community watch na pwede mo post yung user name and link.😆🖒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks so much dear !

$ 0.00
3 years ago