My Unreal Engine 5 Journey & Psyber-X Fun

0 20
Avatar for dynamicrypto
2 years ago

Unreal Engine 5

Psyber-X Fun

Here is a little in game testing selfie screen grab taken




Still under construction

Here is my UE5 Journey (working long hours so not touched in 3 days now)
Here is my 1st design after 1 hour into the UE5 tutorial




2 days later I watched another 20 minutes of the video and played a bit more making my box bigger and adding floors



Here is the stretched out version where I also added stairs



The next day I started adding some lighting to the warehouse



Here I take out the 2 floor panels out of view for a look of the inside


This box turned into a 3 floor warehouse due to a request from the minigame dev and since he loves the hexagon design I also added some texture




And a look of it opened up again with a bit more lighting so walking around all floors is well lit



So now I have a 3 story warehouse type of fancy hexagon wall and floor building with roof access, next we add some doors yet need to watch the rest of the tutorial.

Notable Posts:

Official Lore Stories

Informational:


Social Links


 PsyberX on Pimp Media
 PsyberX on 1UP Zone
 Official hive account @psyberx
 Official twitter account psyberxofficial
 The Gaming Studio Royal Reptile Twitter
 Official Psyber X Discord Chat
 Official Youtube account Psyber X
 Official Facebook page Psyber X
 Our Instagram account PsyberXofficial
 The official Psyber X TikTok
 NftShowroom Psyber X Collection
 Psyber X Blog on Reddit
 Official 3Speak PsyberX Account
 Whatsapp Chat Invite
 Line App Chat Invite
 Telegram Chat Invite

Some key links, hashtags and information for Psyber-X.
seo links & a Psyber Sects link Please forgive me as I must share a bit about Psyber-X a first person shooter (fps #fps #firstpersonshooter) and it is play to earn (p2e #p2e #playtoearn) with NFTs (#nft) blockchain gaming (#blockchaingaming) on the Hive (#hive) blockchain (#blockchain) and recently cross chain bridged (#crosschainbridge) to Avalanche (#avax #avalanche) seo

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dynamicrypto
2 years ago

Comments