From free cryptocurrency to cryptocurrency investor

0 16
Avatar for dutomo
Written by
2 years ago

Currently, there are lots of wabsate and sites that provide cryptocurrency for free. Be it mining or faucets. Especially now that the airdrops are popping up. From here, cryptocurrency hunters for free are very enthusiastic about collecting crypto coins little by little. Not infrequently they get jackpots from airdrops because the price of coins when traded in the market goes up by thousands of percent.

I am one of those free hunters. It all started when I had to stay home because of the COVID-19 virus. First time getting to know cryptocurrency through youtube. Even then, only know a few types of cryptocurrencies such as Bitcoin, Litecoin, Dogecoin, Etherium and Tron. At first I did not know what the function of the coins was, what I had in mind was just to collect the coins until they were eligible to be exchanged for currency.

Faucetpay was one of my first micro wallets. From there, there are lots of coin-producing wabsates that are connected to faucetpay. From there I made enough coins that I could cash them out for currency.

After a few months of getting to know cryptocurrencies, it turns out that cryptocurrencies have become a scene almost all over the world because of a fairly large price increase. Since then, lots of new coins and tokens have been created by people.

Lots of airdrops that have sprung up. Many people hunt for airdrops, both scam and real, but it is not uncommon for people to become millionaires because of the airdrops they participate in.

Why switch to being a cryptocurrency investor?

When looking for free cryptocurrencies I think of just collecting coins and cashing them into real currency. That changed when all the coins went up rapidly from hundreds of percent to thousands of percent. Like Dogecoin which used to be only a few cents can go up almost $1. Regret always comes too late. In the past, I swapped tens of thousands of Dogecoins just like that and in fact the increase made even senior investors not expect it. Currently the main goal in cryptocurrencies is investing for the long term. Because we do not know in the future whether children or grandchildren, cryptocurrency will be very useful in the future. So from now on I think wisely what I should give to my posterity in the future.

(maybe this is not an article, more precisely my personal story. Sorry if there are wrong words)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dutomo
Written by
2 years ago

Comments