Read.Cash Vs Noise Cash : My New Experience as BCH User

0 19
Avatar for drsaif
Written by
3 years ago

Photo Credit: Pexels

Crypto forums recommend both sites. You can earn some bitcoin cash and share your thoughts. Today , This is new experience for me to join Read.cash and Noise.cash.

1. Readcash

Readcash is a platform that I find a great source for knowledge . It's worth a try to earn BCH.

So As a first step , I read the rules carefully as any new site I join

Photo Credit : read.cash

Then after , I start sign up process carefully. It is simple and easy.

Photo Credit : read.cash

The most important step that I don't it in other tipping site is the seed phrase for security of BCH.

Photo Credit : read.cash

The last thing that I pay attention to , which is clearly written in read , is bugs. For my opinion the site is clear and team is sincere.

Photo Credit : read.cash

Now Let's move to the next site which Noise.cash.

2.Noise.Cash

Noise.cash seems as twitter platfrom for tweeting short messages. I join the site due to Readcash banner as follow

Photo Credit : read.cash

The sign up interface is attractive. This what makes me join.

Photo credit : Noise. cash

The email confirmation is obliged. And this a great step from the site for more security.

Photo credit : Noise. cash

The rules are mentioned as above as in read cash but there is a trap.

Photo credit : Noise. cash

After clicking next page , you have to be careful here. Because you will lose your account. The team insist to respect the rules. This unique step I don't find at readcash

Photo credit : Noise. cash

Before posting on noise.cash , set your BCH adress either you will not get any tips.

Photo credit : Noise. cash

As final point, Both sites has great features for their growth in the future. Noise.cash is still in early stage and can be better through time.

3
$ 1.73
$ 0.44 from @devilbch
$ 0.43 from @slat20
$ 0.43 from @jenol
+ 1
Avatar for drsaif
Written by
3 years ago

Comments