Splinterlands- my earnings at the end of the season.

0 22
Avatar for dreloop077
1 year ago

Hello everyone, welcome to a review of splinterlands, this was a season, well played, in tests of deck game strategies, with differences from several different decks, in mana differences and combat conditions that allow me different levels of play deck bronze and close to bronze I, but the amount of power will not change me level, so for the chest awards.

What I won?

MY END OF SEASON GAINS

my end of season gains were a total of 140 credits, 4 potions: 2 alchemy and 2 legendary and finally a common fire deck card (VENARI HEATSMITH) with armor skill volder is a type of armor for magic attack.

What did I do with the winnings?

Buying before 140 credits had instead of new cards, how to use to improve a little I already did the first water sorting, chose the deck of and then chose a card (PELACOR BANDIT).

Spending on the prize?

CARD (BANDIDO PELACOR)

After I bought, and made several cards in the deck, I realized that the card still increased with a good speed, that more water summoner and card with stealth skills and are always as My main choices at the time of deck form for and with Two skills on the same card even better. As for the potions I'm accumulating, I still haven't brought them any use and finally I'll talk about the card I won.

And uses of the card you won?

card(VENARI HEATSMITH)

Logo card is (VENARI HEATSMITH) common card of fire deck, with special ability (volder armor) armor against magic attacks, has no attack, has speed level 3, shield and HP level 2, can be useful, today the deck of first is the main one that uses level up in the season, use the card plus defense, defense or attack in the deck, for attacks on my tank and booster the HP of mine with vulture skill to protect my sneak for attacks, for example, of a spell card with a sniper ability.

Will it be worth it?

I believe they were good prizes and of course the expenses will allow you to have a great bronze season II thank you, so you liked my awards, leave it in the comments, say you won and won the next one.

1
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dreloop077
1 year ago

Comments