Splinterlands: Deck of death strategy.

0 35
Avatar for dreloop077
1 year ago

Hello everyone!, welcome to another review of splinterlands, today we are going to talk about strategies using deck of death. It's a magic formula, it's up to each one to do their analysis and if possible to get something useful to improve your games I'll be very happy.

First step is to analyze my opponent's last games to find out how he plays, when he has a certain amount of mana available and check if there is a pattern. For those who are already at bronze level II, be aware of the conditions of the matches for example: there will be matches in which all cards will have opportunistic abilities, life recovery or reduction in each round. This is very important for anyone who wants to rank up in splinterlands.

estrategia com deck da morte

In this first strategy, a game with a reasonable amount of mana, I chose a card (RIFTWING), with high speed and high HP with skill: vulture and flying, but without any attack with the objective of delaying the advance of the opponent's tank, betting my chips on the cards in the second row of the deck.

My second choice in this composition was for the card (LIFE SAPPER) because it has vampiric ability, with the power to recover HP each attack, producing the same effect as the cards with vulture as is the case with my first card in the deck, even with a card with ability sneak on the opponent with increased attack by the summoner, my sneak has higher speed and HP equivalent to my opponent and besides, my card LIFE SAPPER doesn't find tanks with many HPs ahead, making his sneak to na first position.

Some substitution I would make was to exchange that first card for a card with an empty ability (magical damage reduction) or thorn (physical damage reduction). So that's it, I hope you liked the tips, tell us in the comments which card skills you can't have in your battle deck, thanks and until next time.

1
$ 0.42
$ 0.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dreloop077
1 year ago

Comments