Halloween In Paris | Owl City

11 44
Avatar for doziekash_
2 years ago

*******************************

This Is Where it all started Halloween In Paris. Check it out and come back here for the rest.

*******************************

All my life i have always wanted to visit Paris, The City Of Love. I have heard a lot about it's romantic and beautiful culture. Emtee my best friend right from middle school, had the same fantasies. Never seen any body who could have fun like Emtee. She always finds something happy in every situation and just knows how to put smile on your face. I could spend the whole day with her without ever getting bored.

*******************************

All these went through my mind as I sat upside down in the car wreck. I was drinking my own blood involuntarily. I felt someone dragging me by my left hand.

"C'mon snap out of it Jane. You have to help me get you out of here before the car explodes."

Emtee was dragging me, with the strength of a baby, because she too was in severe pain. Bleeding from so many places.

I finally came to my senses. I crept out of the wreck and slowly we made our way up the ditch.

"Did I hit the kid?"

"Jane there was no kid on the road"

"I swear I saw a kid sitting right there."

I said pointing at the point where I swerved earlier.

"We have to get to Owl City"

We kept walking hoping to get a ride, but the road was still as a burial ground.

"Kill her! Kill Her! Or I'll come for your Soul"

The voices in my head were getting stronger.

"Stay away from me!"

I screamed.

"Jane those voices will keep hunting you till you kill me. Just kill me and get it over with."

"Never! We just have to make it to Owl city"

Just then a car pulled over,

"You both look like you need a ride to the hospital, you must be the survivors of the car crash I saw down the road."

"We don't need a ride to the hospital, we need to get to owl city"

"OK, if you say so. Get in, I'll be happy to help."

"Are you sure we can trust him, after what happened with Henri?"

Emtee whispered to me

"We have no option, I'm running out of time."

We drove silently until we got to the signpost that wrote "Welcome To Owl City" then the man said

"Why don't you just give her your soul"

He said as his face changed from human form into a hideous creature. He stretched out his hand towards me.

Thankfully Emtee still had the knife she used in killing Jack. She Stabbed him in the hand.

He Screeched in pain.

That gave us an opportunity to get out of the car and make a run for it. We ran through a tunnel.

¡Source

He started the car and pursued us with full speed. We had to Barge into a house along the road and slammed the door behind us.

"Hello is anybody here? Please we need your help, someone is trying to kill us."

The house seem to be deserted.

Suddenly Doors and windows started slamming. All the lights in the house went Off.

As We walked down the hall way, The Woman in white garment stood there.

¡Source

"Come to me!!"

Just then I fell hard on the floor and an unknown force tried to pull me towards the woman.

Emtee grabbed my hand and held me tight. But the force was overwhelming.

"Don't let me go EM"

My hands got wet and slippery. Emtee couldn't hold on. The force dragged me all the way down the Hall way into a dark room and the door slammed.

The Room was filled with mysterious ancient dolls.

¡Source

Inside the Room all I heard was whispers that I couldn't make out the meaning. I banged hard on the door but it couldn't open. At my back stood two ladies that seemed to be twin.

"What do you want from me?! Stay away from me!!"

¡Source

They came closer and closer and just then the whole room was crawling with maggots and some of them made their way up my body.

I screamed to no avail. I prayed to no avail. My eyes Closed slowly.

*******************************

*******************************

This is the continuation of my entry to the #Halloweencontest2021 by @Theblackdoll

*******************************

$toryTeller👻

7
$ 1.54
$ 0.88 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.46 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.05 from @Alther
+ 4
Avatar for doziekash_
2 years ago

Comments

The beautiful addition for this is the images, perfectly goes with the post.. thank you so much for participating dear :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow, the only one with a series of scare, I love it... the images where top level scary weldone Dozie.. is it ma'am Jane that went with you cause I couldn't think of any other Jane 😄.. good character choice

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. It wasn't the precious ma'am Jane o. I wouldn't put her life in such risk. I'm glad you enjoyed this!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh boy! It's late here and I couldn't view the images as I was getting scared 😅😅😅 This is like watching horror movies. I need to pray hard before I sleep tonight 🤣🤣

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol. I forgot to warn you not to read this at night . I'll pray for you too😅

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Where did the dolls come from, was not expecting them!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Anything is possible on Halloween. Thanks for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

aha anything is possible on Halloween how very true and my pleasure

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. But where will this end 🤷?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Nice one. But where will this end 🤷?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I pray I never fall victim of this kind of thing. But where will this end 🤷?

$ 0.01
2 years ago