about myself

0 13
Avatar for donnacute
3 years ago

hello im donna and iam 25 years old i really love to watch volleyball especially on live i really like alyssa valdez she is very humble the way she played in court and outside the court she is very charming also, haha anyway its all about myself why im talking to alyssa valdez haha.

i like listening to music but sad to say music doesnt like me ☚ī¸ and i really like the song everything 😊 .

i love to cook not profesional but i can say that my recipes is good well im from pampanga thats why i can cook delicious foods even no procedures i can cook by my own .

oww and im not good in english so please dont bash me i just want to earn money here so i can try my best to write an articles , hopefully you will help me guys so i can boost myself and ill be good in english too .

thank you so much for reading i hope i can give you all a smilebin your lips because my english grammar is barok haha love you guys .

#readcash #legit

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of donnacute
empty
empty
empty

Comments