periodic table

0 19
Avatar for dolod
Written by
1 year ago

I really liked chemistry as a subject. I will not advertise this science, which has given humanity a lot. Chemical reactions, transformations, new substances, it's simply mesmerizing. These are subjective opinions and this post will be saturated with the spirit of subjectivism. But when you feel that your brains are already starting to mold, you want to knead them, I knead and it occurred to me to write some kind of post here. It is human nature to want to communicate. So, friends, it’s like in a dream, I don’t know how Mendeleev is in real life, but I really dreamed in a dream that Mendeleev encoded in his table something completely different from what they teach at school. It was just a dream, and I think I dreamed of some kind of key then, I don’t remember exactly. But nevertheless, knowing that Mendeleev came up with this whole thing in a dream, I was inspired, so to speak, and began to think. I found information that Mendeleev was engaged in spiritualism and was looking for ether. And all this I learned just after my dream. I don’t know where and how fate will lead me, what Mendeleev encrypted, but I thought about it precisely after the events described above. I did not have time to conduct serious research on his table, since all this has passed quite recently and I don’t have much time for this, but in my free time it attracts me. After all, science is primarily a hobby. And if a hobby captivates you, then you won’t find a better pastime. After some thought, I came to the conclusion that Mendeleev encrypted DNA. This is just a statement that has no particular basis and is not supported by anything. I understand that people are serious and this will not dispel ambiguities. The DNA of what organism could Mendeleev encrypt in the years of his life, and why would he need it? Mendeleev graduated from the natural - mathematical faculty and most likely he was engaged in information and biological problems, more precisely, cyborgs. Complete nonsense, but how then to explain such a rapidly developing IT in our country? I do not want to especially develop Mendeleev into Nostradamus and so on. I came across a lot of similar videos, myths, stories, etc. after my table dream. I didn't even think about it, it was just a dream. But where will all this nonsense lead me? Yes, to nothing. This is just a post. Post on the site. Of course, it would be great to get to the bottom of its essence, but it is unlikely that I have enough for this. I just want to chat, apparently, and throw something out of my head. Experimenting on your own DNA or on someone else's is a very serious matter. Everything that is written in textbooks, published, republished is all of little help, I think. If you want to understand - act.

content_copy

share


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @qheer92
Sponsors of dolod
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dolod
Written by
1 year ago

Comments