My visit to the stone chapel, San Rafael de Mucuchíes Mi visita a la capilla de piedra San

0 6
Avatar for dojeda
Written by
2 years ago

My visit to the stone chapel, San Rafael de Mucuchíes Mi visita a la capilla de piedra San Rafael de Mucuchíes

On my tour I had the good fortune to visit a beautiful town called San Rafael de Mucuchíes, it is a small town that is considered the highest town in Venezuela and is located on the shores of the Trasandina highway there the climate is low so it is cold but it is a bearable cold.

En mi recorrido tuve la dicha de visitar un hermoso pueblo llamado San Rafael de Mucuchíes, es un pequeño pueblo que es considerado el pueblo más alto de Venezuela y se encuentra a orillas de la carretera Trasandina ahí el clima es bajo por lo que hace frío pero es un frío soportable.

In that small town there is a small and beautiful stone chapel which was built entirely by hand using rocks and cement, approximately 40 years ago, it was declared a cultural heritage, which is why it has always been visited by tourists.

En ese pequeño pueblo se encuentra una pequeña y hermosa capilla de piedra la cual fue construida totalmente a mano utilizando rocas y cemento hace aproximadamente 40 años está fue declarada patrimonio cultural por lo que es muy visitada por los turistas desde siempre.

In its surroundings there are different stalls selling handicrafts and food and even sales of puppies 🐶🐕 everything is very beautiful but it is much more expensive than in other parts of Mérida so if you are going to buy something try to be in another place because here they triple the costs of most things. I did not take any more pictures because that day I did not feel well I had a headache and when I get a headache I do not feel like anything ... Even so I enjoy knowing the place with good company ❣️

A sus alrededores hay diferentes puestos de venta de artesanía y comida e incluso ventas de cachorros 🐶🐕 todo es muy hermoso pero es mucho más costoso que en otras partes de Mérida así que si vas a comprar algo procura que sea en otro lugar porque aquí triplican los costos de la mayoría de las cosas. No tome más fotografías porque ese día no me sentía bien tenía dolor de cabeza y cuando me da dolor de cabeza no tengo ganas de nada... Aún así disfrute conocer el lugar junto a buena compañía. ❣️

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dojeda
Written by
2 years ago

Comments