one day with me

0 20
Avatar for doganseri
1 year ago
Topics: Pera, Music, Life, Happy, Concert, ...

Hello everyone. I will tell you what I did today. I am trying to spend very nice and productive days. I am focused on being happy. I got up late this morning. I went to the laundromat with my friend to do my laundry. I couldn't wash it because it was too full. Then we decided to go to the cafe together to study. We got ready and left. We did pilates before going to the cafe. At the end of Pilates meditation sheet and it felt very good. We left the gym with a good energy and went to the cafe. We took our coffees and sat down. After I finished all my homework, we started chatting. I suddenly wanted to go to a concert. And I told this to my friend.

We looked at which concerts there were and bought two tickets to the pera concert. We walked out of the cafe. We sat on the grass and listened to songs. We went home and started getting ready. We dressed nicely and put on make up.

We left before it was too late and went to the concert venue. The concert was very enjoyable. We had a lot of fun even though we didn't know the songs very well. We drank our beers and danced.

When the concert was over, we went back to the dorm and went to sleep.

I love snap plans and have a lot of fun.

I'll have fun while I still have time.

I recommend this to you too.

I wish you happy days.

https://www.yandex.com.tr/video/preview/2958837327829219954?text=pera%20biri%20vard%C4%B1&path=yandex_search&parent-reqid=1681918924588618-8593191096781776397-balancer-l7leveler-kubr-yp-vla-15-BAL-385&from_type=vast

2
$ 0.00

Comments