focus on happiness

0 21
Avatar for doganseri
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Turkey, Happy, Love

Hello everyone.

Recently, we have faced a lot of negativities in the country I live in.

Our whole country is depressed. There was a very big earthquake. Buildings were destroyed in 10 of our cities, we lost a lot of lives. Schools were closed after that incident. Everyone took a lot of damage. I also locked myself at home. I didn't want to leave my family.

Then my best friend's father passed away. I wanted to be with him as much as possible.

I went to their house and helped. I've never been to a funeral home. I was always afraid of such places. It hurts me so much to see people upset. As I grew older, I felt that my responsibilities also increased.

Now I know that I will enter such environments more.

I became more attached to my family. I didn't leave the house for a long time. The only real death in this life. I realized this. Of course, in these two months, I became more depressed. This time, I wanted to leave the house. Because I was so bored. I wanted my university to open as soon as possible.

During this time, I broke up with the person I called my best friend.

Don't trust anyone too much.

My university opened. I had new friends. They like to have fun just like me. I realized that I am even happier with them. Be with people who are good to you.

After he left my life, I felt even more relieved.

I'm trying to get rid of all the negativity in my life. Even if this is my close friend, I have to get rid of that thing. I walk away from anything that makes me feel bad. I focused on being happy. Why should I feel bad when there are beautiful things, such as feeling beautiful, being happy, loving. Now I just focus on the happy event. Travel, have fun, eat, roll on the indoor grass. do what feels good to you. Of course, there will be bad times too. Be happy until that time comes. I am 21 years old.

I will never come to this age again. I will live my life to the fullest. I promise myself I'll be happy.

I wish everyone a happy day.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for doganseri
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Turkey, Happy, Love

Comments