Life With Inertia is the Life of Success

4 20
Avatar for dobartim
2 years ago

Life in a hurry, life in motion without a goal is just spinning in a circle, we do not achieve results and time passes. Focus is the key that gives us the strength to achieve top results, to achieve great goals. We are constantly on the move, only those who have a goal, focus, and who are in action every day achieve their goals. Whoever places a stone under the wheels of the locomotive, the locomotive cannot start. And if the locomotive goes at high speed then it can also pass through a wall that is 1 meter thick. Inertia is the force that allows us to go through various obstacles, if we are at high speed moving towards the goal, then negative events, negative emotions from friends, etc. cannot stop us, we will go through everything, even though the big wall.

Pay attention to defining your life goal, then set smaller goals that are consistent with the life goal, so that all the goals that are smaller represent steps to the big and main goal. I never lost my vision, I never believed in small goals, I always set big goals, and if I didn't achieve them, then I still achieved a lot. It is said that when you shoot at the stars you will hit the moon at least, it is best when you set yourself huge goals, then you will surely achieve big goals even if you do not reach the set goal.
Faith is another part that we need, it gives us strength when we doubt that we can do things, perseverance and that we should never give up are the things that will complete our process of movement with a focus on success.


Original post by @dobartim

Follow me on Steemit steemit.com/@dobartim

Welcome to the Money project: https://noise.cash/u/dobartim

Follow me on Read Cash https://read.cash/r/dobartim

We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n

Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1

Image Source: Pixabay.com

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
Avatar for dobartim
2 years ago

Comments

I stumbled on your post across steem discord, so I thought I'd check on you. Welcome to read.cash, dobartim!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank You

$ 0.00
2 years ago

you're welcome :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Attention deficit disorder (ADD) is diagnosed by modern medicine only for children - and only children are treated for it. However, in my observation, attention deficit occurs to one degree or another in most adults - I would even say, almost all.

$ 0.00
2 years ago