Мy Dream

2 14
Avatar for djomla
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Dreams

Dreams and reality… Different concepts, intertwined and easily placed in the center of one unbreakable membrane… They are a part of our life.

Sometimes I'm not even sure what a dream is, and what my thoughts are - reality.

Sometimes I am sure that in my dream a new, different, better world awaits me. A world created just for me. A world in which every new morning is beautiful and in which there is nothing that is not possible.

Sometimes I feel lonely, sad, powerless, far away, empty… Then I want to run away, to disappear. I want all evil to disappear, I want to be the wind, to fly, to be free, to breathe with full lungs, to go where I want…

Then I dream.

I dream of flying far, to the pupil of the Sun and then I see everything. I think about the sky, the sun, the bee, the cloud, love, laughter, the big, the small, I think… and there is no end.

Then, I realize that I am here, that I cannot escape from my skin… I can, but only for a moment. In a dream.

Then, I look at the sky, I look at the stars, I look at the Moon…

This moment is a reality, isn't it… ?! I look soberly in front of me, determined to dream awake. All those same, beautiful things.

Here, I'm waiting for dawn tomorrow. I am waiting for the new birth of the Sun as if for the first time. I will greet him with a smile on my face. I will let him shine on me with all his splendor… Tomorrow, my life seems to start again. I am a happy man.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @EvilWillow

Comments

Great

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago