Woman Punishes Her Best Friend Because Of This

0 18
Avatar for dj_remali
3 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Fiction, Story, 2021, Reading, ...

I'm back with another fictional story that'll thrill you.

There is a motive for every action. When we do good our expectation is a reward, most people expect this to come from the Lord and not man. The belief is that divine reward is better that the one from man.

This belief is not held by a woman. The woman likes doing good and reward to come immediately from people who benefit from her kindness. This woman told Remaloaded Studioz during the week in an interview, how she punished her friend for her refusal to express gratitude after offering help to her.

“I like doing good, I like it very much. This is what God wants. I am a Christian, and I like doing the wishes of God. But when I do good, I want reward immediately from the person who enjoys my goodness of heart. If the person refuses to reward me, I will punish him and the punishment will be very great. I have punished many who failed to show gratitude to me after helping them.

“I am not going to mention all the people I punished because of their ingratitude to me. I will mention only one. This woman is my friend; we are good friends and everyone in our area knowns that we’re good friends. One night, one of her children fell ill and the illness was a serious one. I converyed the child in my car to a private hospital in the company of his mother, the boy's condition got better after he was taken care of by the doctor and a nurse. That night I took the boy and his mother back to the house. Funny enough, his mother did not say common "thanks". Her child also failed to say so, I was not happy. It really pained me. So, I quickly made up my mind to deal with her ingratitude.

"I killed her first child in a very brutal way. The boy was beheaded by a lunatic. He was going to his uncle's house when he meet the mad man holding a long cutlass in a junction. People were running from the man, but my friend's child did not. He walked towards the demented man and started discussing with him. The man became furious. When the boy observed the anger in his countenance, he started running and the lunatic pursued him. When the boy became tired, he fell down, the mad closed his eyes and cut off the boy's head. Blood was gushing out, people, especially the women were crying. Some men around got hold of the lunatic and beat him up seriously. They made an attempt to burn him, but an old man advised against such an action.

"I can't say what happened to the insane man because I did not stay long after the head of the boy had been out. I only saw the mentally deranged man when he was being lead away by two young men who were raining abusive words on him.

"I want you to understand that I was the person who killed the boy and not the lunatic. I simply used the insane man as an instrument. This is a method employed by red and black witches and wizards.

"When we want to do evil, we use people as instruments. Red and black witches and wizards have killed thousands this way. We do this to avoid suspicion. Nobody can suspect that a red and black witch or wizard kills a person if another person is used as an instrument.

"Let me go back to my friend. I made her lose her job. She was teaching in a primary school before she offended me, she got a letter of dismissal one morning. She nearly killed herself as a result of sadness. For more than eight months, she was like a mad woman.

"A man came to her rescue after she lost her job. The man gave her 250,000 naira. She invested the money wisely and she was making much money from her business. When I visited her shop and saw the goods there, I became sad. She did not know that I was sad because I pretended to be happy. I placed my left hand on one of the items in her shop when I was about to leave. Since that day she began to lose her money. I am telling you that she does not have thirty naira in her bank account. She can be called a beggar now" the woman confessed.

Daniel Jones who gave Remaloaded Studioz the opportunity of interviewing the woman, shook his head and said, "You killed the child of your friend, you made her lose her job and then money. You're wicked, you have no mercy... I can never be a friend of a red and black witch or wizard. I shall remain your enemy forever. I hate people doing evil and you're one of them"

Daniel Jones was extremely annoyed, but the woman implored him to allow her continue with her confession. When he gave his permission, the woman continued, "After killing the first child, I killed the rest seven within seven months, they all died while sleeping, and now my friend does not have a child she can call her own. Two small boys living with her now are the children of her brother. She is in sorrow and don't think she will experience happiness till the end of her life.

"I really want to end this, I'm tired of killing people, I want to put an end to my evil way of life. I don't enjoy any benefit as a member of the red and black witchcraft. Some say they have benefits by being a member. I don't know the benefit they enjoy, I sincerely don't know. I was rich before, I had two cars and many good things in life. Now I have nothing. I am a poor woman. See me now, see the cloth I'm wearing. I think being a member of this witchcraft is responsible for my barrenness

Please what should I do?"

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dj_remali
3 years ago
Topics: Shortstory, Fiction, Story, 2021, Reading, ...

Comments