My Experience with Volutic w/ Honest Review

0 35
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago

[ 3 ] August 22, 2022


Are you looking for an honest Volutic review in order to make a decision whether to signup or not? Well, you're in the right page!

Hello everyone and welcome to my first crypto blog 😊. For this post, I'll be sharing one of my throwback experiences and reviews in the crypto space starting with Volutic, the star of todays post 😺. 

If you're reading this and still doesn't have a Read.cash account register here. Cuz you'll read different types of content to learn from here and if you published articles you'll get rewarded too.

Ok so let's start with an overview of Volutic and its features.

A. VOLUTIC OVERVIEW, GETTING STARTED AND FEATURES


What is Volutic?

Volutic is a pay to read website that promises to pay its users by simply reading emails 🤑 (Too good to be true right?🤔 Is it still legit till today? Let's look into it). The website works on desktop, tablet and mobile devices. 

How does it work? How do users earn?

First of all, advertisers buy email newsletters from volutic, volutic then sends those newsletter to it's users, users open, read and click on the link contained in the email and then wait for timer to be completed (30s/15s) and get paid a certain percentage of the amount paid by advertisers. It's that simple? 😳 Volutic also pays commission from referrals.

Signing Up for A Volutic Account

Creating an account is as easy as a pie, just fill out your email, create password, pass the bot verification and activate your account thru the link sent to your email and you're done. For security reasons, I recommend not using your personal email and use any active alternate email you have instead. 

Also a reminder, your account can become inactive or permanently inactive(deleted) for two reasons:

  • 15 days of no email ad click/visit

  • 90 days of inactivity 

So make sure to visit/click email ads within 15 days and don't forget to login to your account from time to time if you don't want to lose the cents you earned. It happened to me twice and it doesn't feel good 😑.

Volutic Features

Home - This is your user dashboard where you see Profile Menus, Main, Purchase and Commission Balances, Referral link, Latest balance logs, Latest History (Deposit/Withdrawal) logs and other features.

Money - Here you can see the Deposit, Transfer and Withdrawal menus. Commission balances need to be transferred to Main balance before you can withdraw by using the Transfer option.

Referrals - Direct and indirect referral list will appear on this feature. You can also see link and tools for your referral link.

People - Shows user profile (disabled)

Statistics - Shows the leaderboard top earners, earning stats and logs

B. MY VOLUTIC EXPERIENCE AS A USER


As I mentioned, my account was deleted twice because I didn't login and click email ads for 3 months so I made a new account last March 8, 2022 using a dummy email and used my old mobile device to click email ads for security purposes lol. Earning is as simple as what volutic said. First open an email, click the link and stay in that link for the duration indicated until 100% and you get paid $0.0015 as shown in the image. And sometimes you need to pass bot verification first before getting the reward.

As you can see the ad contains ads on earning more money, don't get carried away. I never click these ads, they're to good to be true lol and I get really suspicious to anything that asks for money deposits so I'm just really after the $0.0015 and doesn't care about the content of the ads😎. Sometimes I also receive spam emails like what's in the photo below, and what I do is not to click the email ad at all and delete it right away. These are some of the risks of using this site that readers need to know and understand. 

How many email ads I receive per a day? It's not specific, based on my unopened emails the number varies from 7-13 and email ads doesn't expire unless your account gets inactive so I can open them any time I want as long as not more than 15 days. And because I open email ads randomly, I still have a lot to open from May 5, 2022 until now 😁. 

How much do I earn a day? Earnings depends on the number of email ads received and clicked a day so for example you received 13 and clicked 12 email ads so that's 12 x 0.0015 = $0.018. As you can see you won't get rich by clicking ads yeah, for me it's just a form of monetizing my free time and I don't see it as a main source of income. The total amount in my balance as of today July 30, 2022 is $1.1836 excluding unopened emails from May 5 up to date so that's for March 8-May 4 with no referrals, I earned it by myself😀. Referral is a plus bonus but not a must. You can still earn by yourself but if you use my referral link, I appreciate it also 😍. You had an overview of what to expect from volutic? Wait, there's more. 

Did I withdraw from this site already? Not yet , this is actually my first withdrawal. So to answer whether volutic is legit or not, let me show you how I make my first withdrawal yeah. There are two payment methods to withdraw your earnings, Payeer and Faucetpay. Faucetpay minimum withdrawal is $0.05 with 0% withdrawal fee while Payeer minimum withdrawal is $0.1 with 1.05% withdrawal fee. In order to withdraw, the first step to do is to link faucetpay/payeer address to your volutic account. Here's are some steps of how to do it.

Step 1. Go to your faucetpay account user dashboard < Linked Addresses < Copy bitcoin wallet address. For Payeer copy Account No.

Step 2. On volutic home page Click the Profile menu at the upper right corner < Settings < Payment < Paste copied wallet address beside faucetpay

Step 3. A security code will be sent to your volutic email address, copy and paste code in security code box and settings will be updated like in the image below.

I made a mistake in binding my payeer address so withdrawal was temporarily blocked for 24 hrs for safety precautions. After 24 hours, I tried to withdraw using Faucetpay first and this is what happened as shown in the photo. This payment processor has daily withdrawal limit.

So I tried withdrawing using Payeer and got the same error 😬.

So I tried again the next day and the next day everyday then I stopped trying at some point thinking it's probably a scam. Then I tried my luck again August 21, 2022 and yey! it went thru. Imagine that from July 31 to August 21 🤦‍♀️. Still thankful I got paid for not abandoning it. Yes, I still click email ads so as not to get my account inactive in hope I get paid at some point and glad I did.

I withdraw an amount of $1.19 but only $1.09 transferred and $1.07 received in Payeer so $0.12 fee deducted which is 10.5% instead of 1.05%.

 

MY REVIEW


Is Volutic Scam or Legit? I received my payment so that's to say Volutic is still legit and paying but I'll let you be the judge base on the experience I shared with you because in my opinion I can't eliminate the chances of it becoming a scam website in the future so if you're an advertiser be careful.

What I like and dislike about volutic. I like that it is free to join, available on all devices and rewards members up to 6 levels with 100% on the first level and what I don't like is that the owner is hidden, limited earning potential and you have to invite a lot in order to earn more. Although I have some dislikes I still use it cause I can open email ads whenever I want. Also here are some pro's and con's based on my experience.

The Pros

  • Volutic is free to use and is accessible to all devices.

  • Easy way of earning.

  • You can still earn even without referrals.

  • Low minimum withdrawal and slightly no fee with Faucetpay

  • Deposit is not required to withdraw.

  • Interface is user friendly 

The Cons

  • While it may sound like an easy way to earn money but can also result in you losing money if you don't know what you are doing and gets blinded by the ads you're seeing.

  • Low daily withdrawal limits resulting in withdrawal errors/issues

  • Email ads may not be 100% safe.

  • Your account can get permanently inactive.

  • Number of emails can decreased if more users joined.

  • It takes time to earn 1$. Yeah you need to at least click 1000 email ads.

What are some alternative or similar websites to Volutic?

FINAL THOUGHTS


So yes I got paid on my first withdrawal, what about the second? We'll see about that again later. So here's the bottom line, you can never make a sustainable earning with volutic for its limited rewards and daily withdrawal limit. The reason I still use it is because of its convenience, I can use the platform anytime I want and get rewarded a bit for it but I don't overdo it to spend time on some other things. All in all this platform is not recommended to those who are expecting high amount of earnings but is recommended to those who are looking to earn a bit of rewards at their own convenient time.

My final say is that use your time wisely, spend it on things you think is worth it. I've already laid out most (if not all) of the things you can expect with Volutic, the choice is yours 😊


So what do you think? Can Volutic be your cup of tea? If I missed something or Do you have questions or something to ask about the topic today?

I'll be happy to read your thoughts in the comment section :) And if you like and think this article is helpful, please share it with your friends and relatives.


Disclaimer: Please do your own research before acting on anything said in this article. Anything being said in this article should not be construed as financial advice and this post was made for informational and general purposes only .

Disclosure: This post is not sponsored by any of the mentioned websites and the writer is in no way affiliated with these websites. This website is what I discovered and use from time to time to collect free crypto.

Affiliate Disclaimer: Some of the links included in the article are referrals links, so I may receive a small commission but there won't be any additional charges to you.


Check out my Website and Telegram Channel for  a bunch of different ways to earn and learn how to start in the crypto space for free.

You're an avid writer? You may also check these platforms; Publish0x, Torum and Coinpayu.

Also posting on Publish0x, Torum, and Coinpayu. A thumbs up is greatly appreciated if you're also in these platforms. :)

That's all see you on my next post. Take care! 😘

Lead image: Unsplash

Quote of the Day: You're stronger than you think you are.
Sponsors of dizcoveria
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of dizcoveria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago

Comments