Hello, It's Me :)

9 36
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging

[ 1 ]

I thought of my first post to be an introduction so everyone can get to know about me.

You may call me Neph and I am from Philippines. I have one big nephew and one little niece :) I am on my journey finding myself and setting my goals on track at the moment and I am hoping for changes in the coming years.

I enjoy watching movies, reading books, and playing games whenever I have time for it. Most of my time is spent on working and after work I spend it scrolling on social media but then, it's much better to write in here for the love of BCH. And so, here I am writing my first post on this account. I have previous accounts before but I forgot login details as I wasn't active that much due to hectic work. Other things I do on my spare time is learning to do art on YouTube using IbisPaintX, join twitter giveaways and cryptocurrency airdrops, and discover things that has potentials of earning extra cash without spending money like cryptocurrencies and lazada/shopee affiliate marketing. And yes, cryptocurrency became one of my interest since 2019.

What can you expect reading in my profile?

I work six days a week so you prolly expect one article per week.

I post different stuffs.

It can be something related to my interests like guides/reviews or gameplays of games I played and things I feel like sharing :)

And here's the first image I made on IbisPaintX, I forgot the youtuber I learned it from xD.

It's a bit hard drawing it using fingers so I purchased a stylus pen. I hope It'll make drawing easier after a few practice next time.

And that's it! Thanks for reading :)

Lead image is from Unsplash
Farewell image is made using Canva.

2
$ 0.02
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
$ 0.01 from @MaritessNgBuhayMo
Sponsors of dizcoveria
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for dizcoveria
1 year ago
Topics: Blogging

Comments

Nice to meet you. I am also a filipino from ilocos region..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hey hello nice to meet you too from cordillera here. I appreciate the tip tyvm :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh.. Malapit lang pala..hehe..nasa baba lang ako.. La Union.. Hehe

$ 0.00
1 year ago

mejo malayo layo din 8+ hrs travel nasa northern part kmi ng cordillera ih hihi d ba may mga beaches jn?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yep meron, sa san juan la union magganda magsurfing matataas ang mga alon..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

di pa ako nakakalabas dito samin hahaha if ever magbalak na lng haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Haha..

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome. It's always interesting to see new members here and what they can offer. Okay, you said you had an account before, but anyway...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

hahaha I really have I don't remember where I've written the password and phrases I would be a pity if I get banned. I appreciate the welcome tip, tyvm :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago