Chocolate cake

Avatar for diyabosu124
3 years ago

Assalamualaikum my friends, I hope everyone is well, I'm going to talk about one of my favorite things right now, I don't care if I get it, and that is chocolate cake, this is my first love,

I don't need anything more than this chocolate cake, I can spend the whole day eating this chocolate cake 😁😁😁, when someone tells me what to eat, I have only one answer and that is this chocolate cake,

I know this cake is a little expensive but there is no point in compromising with eating, so I don't have to hesitate to eat it,To make this cake is not a difficult task, you need all these things to make it

Flour,

sugar

chocolate,

vanilla essence,

egg

these are all i know...

I really like cakes. I love to eat ... most of the time I eat chocolate cake .... so if you like my post than do like ,comment,and subscribe....And stay connected my id.

4
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @CrazyQueen
Avatar for diyabosu124
3 years ago

Comments

Ohh dear... after seeing these chocolate cakes I am feeling so hungry... I wish I would eat cakes now.... I love cakes so much..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah dear cake is my favourite one.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

cakes are one of my favourite food... thanks for sharing this with us.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome dear..... today i eat cake that’s why i am shearing this🙄😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago