My favorite hobby: garden is my favorite hobby

0 10
Avatar for dity.-90
3 years ago
Sponsors of dity.-90
empty
empty
empty

Hobby does not mean a major profession but a favorite profession..People do not depend on it for their livelihood..It is an important way to enjoy our leisure time ..

There are different types of hobbies, such as gardening, drawing, chiangkan, fishing, etc ..

Gardening is my hobby..I love flowers..I love nature..Flowers enhance the natural beauty .. I have planted different flower saplings in our house ... such as belly, jasmine, rose, gadara, gandharaja and many more trees ... but rose flower is the best of all ...

Gardening is a good exercise..it is helpful for our health..my hobby refreshes my mind and it makes me strong and energetic ..

Strong hobbies should be for a happy life.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dity.-90
3 years ago

Comments