This is Happening to me Each Night Need Psychogy expert ..Help me !!

1 34
Avatar for dimpl10
2 years ago

That world is not as the normal one. May be you get astonished or shocked. What are you speaking about. It is the same happening to me each day. I am travelling without even I know why .The more I want to understand , the more I do not get nothing .

In the morning , I wake up early and work as normal . Then I have a bath. I sleep on my room without even any resistance. The journey is starting.

In that world , I find myself flying from my bed at night as a little bird. I do not know , even a hidden power , wants me to fly.

I fly , then I find myself out of my room . I fly from one house to another of each of my neighbours. Then I listen to hidden voice " you are out , come with me".

What are you doing , I am not asking you to do that. ah ok , let me enter that house. " I said.

No , that house is protected so much , you cannot enter and my power is not enough .

I only hear the voice . I do not see anyone. As a one ,who is anonymous and he does not want to reveal his identity.

the photo is just for explanation

I try to understand that world but in fact , I can see different creatures that I do know about in real life.

For example , in one of the dreams , I see a hot woman but she was having a very long tail . I was scared too much and I do show my fears .

The woman said you see I am so beautiful but the majority ignored me because of that tail . They see that I am too ugly.

In fact , she was more than that in my nightmare and that pic is just for showing what I am suffering during 10 hours of successive nightmares. You still not seeing anything.

Never mind . Let me tell you what the woman said " are you curious ? yes that lady with big tail has told me. I want to marry you and I need it bad and if you refuse I gonna snatch your soul understand . She was adding " even if you are out of that dream and wake up , I will return to you and make you living as hell .

You have to marry me to feel the beauty of the world , add the ugly woman. This is an example of the nightmare I can see during my sleep.

Photo just for explanation

In that nightmare too , I was entering so nasty buidlings that I do not know before . I did not remember that even I visited places like that in my childhood.

Exactly , I find myself lost alone in these places . As if I am in a maze and I do not find the way out.

This is not just like that . In that places , for example , I can find snakes trying to bite me , scary people who were trying to attack me.

One of the people , I saw in that nightmare is for instance , a woman but it is different from the normal women. She got a big mouth , she attracts men with its beauty then she killed them in a cave.

She has half human body and the other half is donkey. she is a monster in fact and told me if you do something wrong , you will have the same result be careful. You do not have to build any relationship with people. Hope you get my point.

Even you are out of that dream, I will return to tell you in another nightmare darling.

These what I am mentioning is too few from the horror I see each day. Help Help me.

The only words I can say but who listen.

Conlusion

Really , I have a lot of terrible nightmares these few days noise and readcash community . I do not know why is that happening to me.

My social relatinships get worse and many people start ignoring me because they feel that I am a psycopath.

No one is standing with me in crisis. I stopped work for days to take a rest and that is affecting me finacially.

I am not ready to work because my psycholgy status is bad and I start suffering depression , social fear and I become so much isolation.

Even I meet a person to have fun , I feel he is trying to finish the conversation as fast as possible.

Really , I need to have an appointment with psychology expert to check my status and give me the needed medicine .

Thanks for reading beautiful community

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for dimpl10
2 years ago

Comments

Woah sorry to say these but these dreams seem a little too weird for me .. you could check for dreams and their meanings on google

$ 0.00
2 years ago