Building my own Cryptocurrency

0 12

With the trend and fast-rising of digital currency, every developer has been working tirelessly to create their own cryptocurrency.

Q1: Is Cryptocurrency Coin easy to create?

My nickname on this platform is Digicash and what inspired Digicash is the dream of creating my own money. I realized that creating my own cryptocurrency is no easy task and will likely require some financial resources and also advanced programming skills, things like documentation and marketing are involved too.

However, if I know how to create a cryptocurrency, then my radical idea can become a reality.

Q2: Why do I want to have my own Cryptocurrency?

The purpose of the Bitcoin system is simply to allow people to (a) store and (b) transfer money securely. However, Bitcoin Cash's technology allows much faster transaction times and lower transaction fees!

There is uniqueness in BTC and BCH and that is the main reason why they both stand out from other Cryptocurrency.

The dream of creating a digital currency with the name Digicash is something I would love to achieve but so far there is no purpose for my dream currency.

My third question is thrown to the public:

Q3: Is the lowering of transaction fees and enabling of faster transaction time enough to compete with BTC, BCH, ETH and more?

8
$ 0.00

Comments