That thing

0 23
Avatar for diawon
Written by
2 years ago

This machine was first introduced to me when I was in first grade in elementary school. It wasn't a big deal for me back then; it was my father who made full use of it because he takes encoding as a part-time job whenever he has free time after his regular work. When I was in fourth grade, I began using the machine for our project portfolios on my own. It was handy since I didn't have to go to the computer shop and pay money for it; instead, I could stay at home and be comfortable. I value and appreciate the use of that thing as I go through my junior and senior high school years, and now that I am in university. I tried studying using gadgets, but it didn't work for me. Printing the learning materials and having my reviewers printed helped me study more effectively and efficiently. That thing is called, printer.🖨️

2
$ 0.00

Comments