I will be back

0 6
Avatar for dianne_drnb
2 years ago

I will be back again

By. DRNB

You are the love that gave me life.

You are the love that competes me.

You are the love that can sacrifice to the end.

You are the love that lasts forever.

In you I experienced love without judgment, Love that changed me, love that was long sought by others but only found by you.

Love that is forgiving and embracing to each other.

But it is also the love that many forget, This is the love that some ignore and often turn away from.

I understand this, because I am one of them.

I prefer to dedicate the love you deserve to others. You prefer to love others so much that you almost forget.

I remember you every time I leave, frustrated, crushed,

and when I'm happy I can't even talk to you,

say hello or even remember.

Every time I talk about it I almost don't want to listen.

There are so many reasons for me, always busy with school, work, life, looking for the wrong person’s attention and wanting to achieve the dream.

I have truly forgotten the love that keeps me alive.

I have forgotten how you dreamed that I would be saved, to have eternal life with you.

I was too busy to the trend of the world.

But now I will come back again.

I will return to your presence, Lord.

Because you are my beginning and end.

You are the Love that never tires of loving me.

And even if I give my all my love, the peak of my mind will still not be able to comprehend how much you love me.

You and me first for now. I will return to you again. Because only in your Presence I have found my peace.

Only in your Presence I have found the true meaning of love.

You and I to the end.

2
$ 0.00

Comments