Ofw in Hongkong

5 30
Avatar for dhanicakyle06
2 years ago

Hi my name is dhanicakyle 38 years old married with 1 son. I started working in hk at a very young age Im 22 when I came in and started my work as a caregiver. My life is not that good as everyone expected I have my worst employer but I manage to finish my contract and renew again after 2 years. That time I dont have idea that my boss is pregnant everyday is a worst day for me. We always quarrel and argue with each other but I never give up. I trust the Lord that I can finish my second contract every sunday Im praying that the God will touch the heart of my boss that she will be good and we will be ok. I have a weight lose but still im fighting for this job I want this and i want to earn money which I couldn't earn in Philippines. My friends is always comforting me im a fighter in every trials coming my way I surpass every problems blocking my way. When I almost finish my second contract my boss talk to me that she will end my contract I was very happy that time atleast I dont have a bad record in immigration. She give me a very good release letter which I deserve too after serving her family for almost four years. I found another employer who is very educated and soft spoken till now im working with them. I stay in my current employer for 11 years already. Im happy that God listen and give me this job to fulfill some of my dreams.Working in hongkong you need to have patience, determination,faith,hope and courage to finish your job....thank you for reading my life story and to be continue soon...It's my firts time to write this article and hope you get some lesson on it. Hongkong is a very nice place and a safe place to work..

5
$ 1.03
$ 0.50 from @ewyr
$ 0.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti

Comments

you are a fighter! aja !

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes I am I need a job so I need to sacrifice as long she is not hurting me physically

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sissy ikaw pala to, ang hirap talaga maging ofw pro kaya natin to tiis tiss lang sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago

opo sis sinubukan ko lang kaninang umaga mapost. kaya nga mahirap pero lalaban sa hamon ng buhay

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Tama ka jn sissy, congrats sissy napansin ka agad ni ewyr, congrats

$ 0.00
2 years ago