OFW in Hk my everyday routine

5 18
Avatar for dhanicakyle06
2 years ago

Hi everyone I'm not that active for how many weeks coz the school in hk is back to normal already. Im busy for my everyday routine this is what I will share to you how and what is our work for the whole day. Since Im working as an ofw not everyone has the same work if your lucky you may have a very light job. If unlucky I tell you your everyday routine is mesirable.

I woke up 5.15 in the morning to start my day. Cook the food for their lunch box for my madam and her two children. Everyone in their school need to bring the food because of the pandemic there is no food delivery in school and they cannot go out to eat in outside. Ready their school bag and water they woke up too early too coz their school started at 8 and they need to travel for 1 hour. Their home is very far from the school. My boss sent them to school and I stay home.

After they left I start all the household chores cleaning the everywhere,go to market to buy food and preparing food for dinner. I can say since they are growing big already I have a very light job im not that busy anymore I can rest for awhile coz im alone left at home. I pick up the youngest in school in the afternoon . I travel for 1 hr they dont have the school bus coz they are teens already. I pick him up for his safety he need to cross 3 or 4 pedestrian lane so he still need guardian.

When we reach home thats the time Im very busy in the kitchen preparing food for dinner. I need to think 6 to 7 dishes for the whole day. So streesful but Im happy serving this family. After I finish in the kitchen thats the time I can rest and sleep. My work finish early now compare when they still young . Im happy I surpass those times when Im struggling on my work. God is really good after all the hardwork I made there is hope in everything I do.

Working as an Ofw is you need to save, control your salary from spending your wants be wise after all you will be the one to reap if you have savings someday to go back home. Im thankful to my family they understand the nature of my work. Im not stress how much money I am sending to my family as long as I will send them the budget for the whole month and they happy for it...

3
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
Avatar for dhanicakyle06
2 years ago

Comments

Grabe sissy andami mong menu per day pero salamat na din at kahit ganon meron ka parin day off para makapagpahinga ng sapat

$ 0.01
2 years ago

oo sis iba2x kasi gusto nila kaya wala na din time minsan dito

$ 0.00
2 years ago

mabuti naman at mababait sila sau? at salamat naman at meron ka ring time para magrelax noh?

$ 0.01
2 years ago

opo sis mabait sila 11yrs na ako sa kanila kaya medyo at home na ako sa kanila

$ 0.00
2 years ago

that's good sis...

$ 0.00
2 years ago