My Son my Love

5 20
Avatar for dhanicakyle06
2 years ago

Working abroad is one of the best things happened in my life. If you are getting older your plans changes after I failed my application going to Canada I choose to left Hk to have my family in Philippines. My friends always told me your not any younger anymore you need to have a family of your own Hk is just here if you want to work and comeback someday you can. Everyone of my friends go back home to have their family at first im worried what if im quitting my job is my bf can afford our daily needs. Im hesitant at first but after a months I decided to go back home. I talk to my employer and they said they will wait for me after 2 years.

I get married when I cameback home our life is so simple my husband has a regular work but since we are living in province his earnings is just enough for our needs. I bought a land and build a house in our town proper after how many months I get pregnant we are very happy that we didnt wait for a long time to have a kid. In order to help my husband I go back to our Barangay to look after the store of my sister because she went to manila for a vacation. At first my situation is ok I can rest I eat well but the days passed by I can felt that my body is so tired exhausted because it was my first pregnancy I dont have any idea whats happening. Until one morning I have a spotting and I am worried too much I immediately go back to town and called my husband my situation. He make an appointment immediately to a pedia she advice me to have a bed rest. The next morning when I went to the toilet I have a big blood come out and I cried so loud coz I saw a sac.I picked it and called my husband and he is so sad. We know that fetus is our baby it is still a blood coz it is exactly 2 months when it came out. We call our pedia and said told us what to do. I cried for that whole day and didnt eat I even question why it happened. Im just thankful to my mother in law my mother and my husband they are at my side at my hard times.

After a days our pedia give me a medicine to let all the blood come out and she said after that I know you will get pregnant again. Yes she is right after 3 weeks I find out that I got pregnant all the sadness was sweep away I didnt asked but He give us that fast. When I know that I am pregnant I have a total bed rest from first till 5 months. I just lie down for the whole day coz my pregnancy is at high risk. Im lucky I have my own house and I can do whatever I want I will lie down in the whole day no one cares. Only me and my husband live on that house. My pregnancy was not that easy I was diagnosed with hypertension and maintening my sugar label due to my pregnancy. I make a thorough and strict diet I drink the okra water to lower my sugar count.

At 7 months when I went for ultrasound the doctor find out that I only have a few water label left or panubigan. I was rushed to emergency and need to admitted. After how many days of staying in the hospital my pedia decided me to have a force labor its not yet a due date we are only waiting for how many weeks so that the baby will come out. I give birth through cesarean coz after 19 hrs of labor my son didnt came out. They rushed me again to the operating room. Im just lucky I have 4 doctors and all is my husband boss. My husband is working in a diagnostic and even the director of the hospital is his boss. Our hospital transaction and experience is so smooth and easy.

When he was 3 months old he tried to use this but only stay there for 10 mins and keep on crying.

The marked of the CS section in my tummy will always remind me of my struggles and difficulties during pregnancy I pass through it with faith that God Bless us with only son. To all the people supported on my journey my family my husband who didn't left on my side they are a blessings to me. I love my son so much that I provide everything for him. We give him a comfortable life that we have never experience before.We are lucky to have him and he is lucky for us too coz we give him a true and pure love that everyone kid deserves....

He is a boy and has a long hair his father dont want to cut his hair.

Thank you everyone for reading this story of mine dont lost hope God has a perfect plan for all of us.

5
$ 0.11
$ 0.05 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.02 from @Zcharina22
$ 0.02 from @Sweetiepie
+ 1
Avatar for dhanicakyle06
2 years ago

Comments

Hi my little baby boy. I have a son. So I understand your feelings. God bless both of you dear.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

aww sweet malaki na siya..iba talaga ang memories na dala ng ating birth stories... thank you for sharing this!

$ 0.01
2 years ago

God loves you so much he blessed you a baby that fast .

$ 0.01
2 years ago

ako ang isa sa pinakamaselan magbuntis sis dala na din cguro sa edad at sa mga trabaho noong bata pa mababa ang matres

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ang cute cute ni baby boy, ang ganda kung naging babae. Ang hirap pala magbuntis at manganak sissy

$ 0.01
2 years ago