Pirate Archer ✨ Faster & Blaster

4 34
Avatar for dexpartacus
3 years ago

After the brief parenthesis on the rules we are back to talk about cards with my favorite splinter, the Water! The star of the week is the Pirate with the fiery bow, he hits from afar and does not only take one enemy, thanks to his magnificent skill he hits two at a time, absolutely epic! Hard to find better around in my opinion, very few mana to use it and statistics that grow a lot powering up, I dare say a nearly perfect card.

I use it almost always, I literally fell in love with it, I prefer it to many other cards. Catchy and applauding drawing and Lore, his price is quite affordable in the market and in battle he's a sniper. In my video game he didn't give the best of himself but he turned out to be a very useful ally that allowed me to... win or lose? You'll find this out by watching it! 😉  Enjoy watching and see you in the battlefield!

8
$ 1.30
$ 1.30 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

Ottimo👍Un saluto by kork75 🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Grande!! Scusa la reattività della risposta...soltanto 18 giorni di ritardo...🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That good

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's looking good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago