Lillaz Waterfalls

4 14
Avatar for dexpartacus
3 years ago

Hey buddies!

Come with me under Lillaz waterfalls, in Cogne (Aosta Valley), next to the Gran Paradiso National Park, so much water to make an impression, a fantastic spectacle of nature in a truly unique place!

Now you have a chance to see and hear them with your own eyes! I left the original audio for most of the movie to let you listen to the sounds of nature, in the end I found myself in the middle of the famous "Sant'Orso meadows", where I did an overview, to make it stand out more I added some copyright free music, taken from YouTube Audio Library.

I wish you to enjoy watching, I'm really curious to know your impressions in the comments!

5
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @Telesfor

Comments

Grande!! Eccoti qua, carissimo Dex, ci sei anche tu, benissimo, allora piano piano cresceremo e magari riusciremo pure a combinare qualcosa di buono, chissà, di certo la cripto che gira qua la conosciamo abbastanza bene, se poi dovessimo anche sfruttare adeguatamente questa nuova opportunità ancora meglio!!!

Per il momento è tutto, ci si sente nei prossimi giorni e ti auguro la migliore permanenza possibile su questa piattaforma, ciao caro!!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Miticoooo Mad!! Ben ritrovato anche qui!😀 Dai, speriamo in bene!!😉🤞

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ciao Dex mi sono registrato anche io su suggerimento di Mad :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ciao grande! Bella lì!! Super Mad!!😉✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for this video. I believe it will be interesting. I will watch the video to see the waterfall and the serene environment.

$ 0.00
3 years ago