Always Look Forward [EN-IT]

0 19
Avatar for dexpartacus
3 years ago

What a day buddies! A feeling I've never felt before, working with my head totally elsewhere, with only the thought of having to finish in mid-March and stop doing the job I've been doing for 12 years.

I know, it's neither nice nor professional, but I swear I can't take it anymore, I can easily stand the guys in the community but not so much my colleagues, who seem to have the same attitude as me but practically since ever, the only difference being that I don't want to sneak off as soon as possible and never have, it goes against my ideals, I find it unfair to others.

Probably the whole thing is amplified by my state of mind, they in the end have always been like that... Some of them are cool of course, but out of 50+ people working in the psychiatric community most have this way of doing things. The end is "near", by the way I find it quite absurd that in Italy in most jobs it is enough to give 8 days' notice, and in a highly stressful one like this one it starts from one month up to 45 days, which depends on seniority. On the other hand, if someone wants to quit, there's a reason, and putting them in a position to work against their will is not the best thing for either party.

That's the way it is, the law is the law and I don't want to pay back the employer to finish now and lose money, I can't wait to dedicate myself full time to crypto and to what I'm passionate about since years.

In addition it seems that the Altseason is officially arriving, the currents of thought are multiple about it, personally I think we have yet to arrive in its hot part, about this however I am very happy, I can not wait to take advantage and restart my Wallet "from scratch". I can tell you that in recent years I have built up a real collection of coins and I know very well that a tactic like this is too dispersive and does not bring great results.

I am clearly in the green and I'm happy about it, but I would like to put up the wish portfolio, consisting of the largest percentage in BTC and ETH, which I was not able to do by missing many opportunities, and here comes the work, with more time available and lucidity I would be able to manage my assets in a more prudent way, not to get home destroyed by work and not to have the mental and physical strength to stay in front of the computer to update and manage everything better.

I hope you enjoy my photos taken around the mountains paired with some Crypto symbols! I hope you all are well! A big hug and see you soon!

Che giornate ragazzi! Una sensazione che non avevo mai provato prima, lavorare con la testa totalmente da un'altra parte, con il solo pensiero di dover finire a metà marzo e smettere di fare il mestiere fatto per 12 anni.

Lo so, non è né bello né professionale, però vi giuro che non ce la faccio più, sopporto tranquillamente i ragazzi della comunità ma non molto i colleghi, che sembrano avere il mio stesso atteggiamento ma praticamente da sempre, con la sola differenza che io di imboscarmi appena possibile non ne ho affatto voglia e non ne ho mai avuta, va contro i miei ideali, la trovo una cosa poco corretta nei confronti degli altri.

Probabilmente il tutto è ampliato da mio stato d'animo, loro alla fine sono sempre stati così... Alcuni sì salvano naturalmente, ma su più di 50 persone che lavorano in comunità la maggior parte hanno questo modo di fare. La fine è "vicina", tra l'altro trovo abbastanza assurdo che in Italia nella maggior parte dei lavori basti dare 8 giorni di preavviso, e in uno altamente stressante come questo si parte da un mese fino ad arrivare ai 45 giorni, il che dipende in base all'anzianità. D'altronde se uno vuole smettere c'è un motivo e metterlo in condizioni di lavorare contro voglia non è il massimo per nessuna delle due parti.

Così è però, la legge è legge e io di rimborsare il datore di lavoro per finire subito e rimetterci dei soldi non ho molto voglia, non vedo l'ora di dedicarmi full time crypto e dedicarmi a ciò che mi appassiona ormai da anni.

In più sembra stare arrivando ufficialmente l'Altseason, le correnti di pensiero sono multiple a riguardo, personalmente penso che dobbiamo arrivare ancora nella sua parte calda, riguardo a questo invece sono contentissimo, non vedo l'ora di trarre profitto e far ripartire il mio Wallet "da zero". Vi confido che in questi anni ho messo su una vera e propria collezione di monete e so benissimo che una tattica come questa è troppo dispersiva e non porta a grandissimi risultati.

Sono nettamente in verde e me ne rallegro, ma mi piacerebbe mettere su il portafogli dei desideri, costituito dalla maggior percentuale in BTC ed ETH, cosa che non sono riuscito a fare facendomi sfuggire molte opportunità, e qui torna in gioco il lavoro, con maggior tempo a disposizione e lucidità sarei in grado di gestire i miei assets in maniera più oculata, non arrivare a casa distrutto dal lavoro e non avere le forze mentali e fisiche di stare davanti al computer ad aggiornarmi e gestire al meglio il tutto.

Spero vi piacciano le mie foto fatte in giro per i monti abbinate ad alcuni simboli Crypto! Per oggi passo e chiudo, spero che tutti voi stiate bene! Un abbraccio forte e a prestissimo!

2
$ 0.60
$ 0.60 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for dexpartacus
3 years ago

Comments