Love letter

8 39
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Dear s ..

To dream about you is to dream

When I dreamed.

So I don't want to make this dream come true. Something

Things may be beautiful in dreams

Maybe it will be good, but I am not sure if you are.

Know i'm fine

Fresh mango buds right next to the window

As soon as I look at the given scene, I see light greenness

The buds turned golden very quickly. The time is short

E seems to be leaving soon.

Winter is over and spring has come and gone for a few days

Yes. Still, the blanket had to be put on last night.

Bathing in cold in light rain

Afternoon wondering whether to do it or not

It turns into evening. Bathing is no longer done.

Speed ​​time .

Speed ​​time… .and

Busy time

It's almost time to fall in love with you

Was fast.

But wanting to forget because of busyness

I don't know why I can't find the time.

Sometimes I ask you questions in my imagination

"Well, you know you're the first in this boy's eyes

And the last arrogant ?? ""

If you know, never keep the sky open

In my eyes. You will always see a little cloud for you

There is a lift to get you

Happiness or not getting sick

That's it.

I

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of devjani
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for devjani
3 years ago

Comments

I have never received a love letter. So that means unknown to me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Brilliant writing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good work

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! outstanding letter written by you. you so intelligent. keep it up dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow! outstanding letter written by you. you so intelligent. keep it up dear.

thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love letter was a very curiosity thing, when I was in school.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

love letter was a very curiosity thing, when I was in school. yes right..

$ 0.00
3 years ago