Bitcoin Cash Will Win , With it I live

0 29
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Live, With, BCH

When there are words and I don't speak , When life is stopping and when my own watch is not working. When the sky stars does not enlighten our path. Bitcoin cash stay on my mind and with it I can live.

Bitcoin cash

With it I live and for her I live

my life is all for her and is not enough

I am overthinking it and my sleep is flying

I fear and I die and do see its growth

Always I be with her all her roads

Tommorrow all the world will be rose

Till last breath I am standing

for bitcoin cash I am fighting

why the world go contrast ?

Why when I intend the good

They will wish to hurt me

why our hearts become cold

For example , when it become good

Why our dreams are far away

while I see it that is near

Bitcoin cash

With it I live and for her I live

my life is all for her and is not enough

I am overthinking it and my sleep is flying

I fear and I die and do see its growth

Always I be with her all her roads

Tommorrow all the world will be rose

When there are words and I don't speak , When life is stopping and when my own watch is not working. When the sky stars does not enlighten our path. Bitcoin cash stay on my mind and with it I can live.

Bitcoin cash

With it I live and for her I live

my life is all for her and is not enough

I am overthinking it and my sleep is flying

I fear and I die and do see its growth

Always I be with her all her roads

Tommorrow all the world will be rose

Bitcoin cash if you do not exist

I am not who I am today

If you do not exist

I am lost between the clouds

I get away from the fiat system

If not you , then tell me whom ?

I fear that I do make my promises

I fear from my acts and thoughs

Bitcoin cash

With it I live and for her I live

my life is all for her and is not enough

I am overthinking it and my sleep is flying

I fear and I die and do see its growth

Always I be with her all her roads

Tommorrow all the world will be rose

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for devilbch2
2 years ago
Topics: Bitcoin Cash, Live, With, BCH

Comments