Try to Teach Wishpond About Bitcoin Cash and What I have Learnt

0 150
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

It was not in my intention to teach the service about bitcoin cash. But when I discover that their service are not for me and their work is basically with businesses , I don't miss the chance to convince their team about using bitcoin cash and its benefits. And in parellel because I want to grow a twitter account and get more leads , I wished that they accept that currency .

Discussion between me and Roselyn :

Roselyn : Hey there! Do you want some tips on building your Twitter following ?

Me : I don't have miss roselyn any business . DO you work with business only ?

Roselyn : Yeah sorry

Me : No problem I do a business and come again. I need some info about the service more if possible. what is whisbond ? and what payments method do you accept ? are you new and do you accept partnership with other business ?

Roselyn : Sure ! Wishpond offers an all-in-one online marketing platform with a comprehensive marketing automation tool. You can build landing pages, social media contests, and newsletters. We help with lead generation, segmentation and nurturing.

ME : How does it work the affiliate program ? Further info please ? what conditions to be affilator here ?

Roselyn : https://www.wishpond.com/affiliates/ This is such a helpful link.

Me : another last question please before I go please ? Wishpond aware is there a possibility to accept cryptocurrency especially bicoin cash ?

Roselyn : not yet

Me : you know that paypal accept cyrptocurrency and more than 1800 merchants accept bitcoin cash . My question the service is ready to adopt cryptocurrecny since there are many people use it now and pay for such services with it.

I will clarify more I am crypto enthusiast and especially love bitcoin cash because it many merchants use it to buy things. if these business ask for partnership is it possible that is my question ?

Roselyn : Did you mean if Wishpond will get involved?Or get in partnership with that? If that is the question, no I don't think so.

Me: yes I mean if they accept bitcoin cash as payment method for their service if they , so it is easier for us to buy because bitcoin cash has lower fees and is fast and reliable.

Roselyn : sorry you lost me there. Where would Wishpond get involved with this?

Me: really I want to understand wishpond opinion . So I contact bitcoin cash team since they work daily to convince merchant to accept bitcoin cash as payment.

Roselyn : I am not sure how we can assist with that to be honest. We are a lead generation platform.

Me : Thanks miss for patience . It takes too long . I will come back again and thanks for your assistance.

Roselyn : My pleasure! Stay safe!

What I have Learnt from the discussion :

I summarize in a very few points:

  • I find difficulty in expressing bitcoin cash in simple language and that harden conversation with Roselyn a little bit.

  • I lack technical knowledge which is important part to show Roselyn how we will add bitcoin cash payment in their site. So in the future I can benefit from their service and have gain more leads for my future social profile. And if I analyse bit , it is important for each bch user to grow his audience so he create more adoption.

  • Third point which is more important , I try to convince Roselyn that bitcoin cash is a huge and promising market . But I lack statistics or more expert opinions so I convince her.

  • Last point , I felt that Roselyn may be doubtful but is open minded for discussion. and I think this a great point because it seems as a new experience for her specially if she is convinced that we can attract more customers through accepting bitcoin cash .

Concluding Point :

This is my first time I try to convince a merchant to accept bitcoin cash . It was like a real training for me . This is simple ! Every user in readcash here can reach any service to whether online or offline to accept bitcoin cash . The reason it is the digital future payment and this will happen quick in a matter few years.

Surely I will talk to wishpond generation platform again and discuss more how adding bitcoin cash as a new payment system.

Wishbond website : https://www.wishpond.com

Thanks for reading .See on soon :)

2
$ 0.46
$ 0.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

Comments