My Beloved Women Is Like A Flower

0 21
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Story, Woman

Every morning , I Waited for here as I used to be. I was hiding a happy new from her. After waited for long , she came . I felt that as I was having a precious treasure between my hands.

She asked me " Why are you sitting here ?"

I said to her " I want to tell you a happy new".

We were working together together in a factory producing candies . She is a young blonde woman , with beautiful face and green eyes. We were working seriously all the hot summer. Despite all the hardships , we were smiling and walking with each others.

When night appeared , We told jokes and laughed with each other. We were happy as small kids despite financial hardships .

At night , I woke up and couldn't feel sleepy. Till the morning , I was hiding a happy new from her.

The next morning , I Waited for here as I used to be. I was hiding a happy new from her. After waited for long , she came . I felt that as I was having a precious treasure between my hands.

Finally , she came and asked with interest" what is that happy new ?"

I answered happily as a small kid " there is a marriage ".

She said " marriage of who ?.

I answered :" Your marriage , my marriage , our wedding .

She felt happy at the beginning but at the same time , she start remembering our hard situation. Then in a cute tone she said" I am not against that but , the situation is known to everyone . Things are getting more and more complexed. We are working more than our power.How we can marry if we couldn't afford the basics needs" ?

At that time , my heart start beating hard. We had lunch with each other .

I told her :" we can work more with each other. We suffered back pain together. We gave lots of sacrifice together . How could I find a girl like you?

She asked me all questions she can find . Most of time , I found the answers as fast as tornado.

The more she asked , the more I become more happier than I was. I was planning to her how we will organize our marriage together.

I said to her" Look I find a site called readcash. The people are helpful there. They could help us a little.

When she heard that , she start smiling and dancing as snowhite princess.

3
$ 0.08
$ 0.08 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago
Topics: Love, Life, Story, Woman

Comments