EybyoungΒ BCH Lady

31 85
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

You sound like real diamond dear

Shine on my heart and make me feel sweet

When BCH lady become your love ?

Your smile kill the hater , alright

Your smile kill the hater, alright

Hopefully noticed that

Eybyoung just made feel the best

Last night , I keep looking on the stars

Wait , you just attracted my attention I am perplexed

You are the BCH Lady that I felt that I am missing

I feel worried that I could not notice that

was wathcin a lil wendex song on my mobile

But now I realized that

Here's a small gift from Devil BCH

Sis , hun , sweet , dear

BCH Devil is here

But how can I call myself if Eybyoung win my heart?

Now with open eyes , I just woke without losing hope

Say you got my heart baby

waiting for you reply as crazy

So before I passed by let's see

BCH community say "woo"

BCH Devil marry Eybyoung

OW , baby , ow

I am 31 and still lookin for love

But you are amazing BCH lady

I just wanna be with you

Eybyoung actin like Juliet

Give flower to my little heart

That's the only time you made me feel

Are you a member of club1bch or any dear ?

Since spending nights eybyoung reading material

Oxford Ditctionary .....

Blessing Eybyoung , your three last posts are so true

I'd rather be with you than all miss beauty ladies that I know

Till I am getting old -aged , love you more than the days

Getting more fans with you sweety in your city

My BCh angel Eybyoung

I know We can truly do

They will put our names next to marc messel , roger ver

And all other bch investors

My bch Eybyoung

Even your worst posts get greatest tips

I wish that I will be with you again

And before leaving readcash

Mwah , gotta send you a kiss

My BCH lady you are in my heart deep

I give you any degree for all the efforts that you made

And for the marriage I would gift BCH as ring

You give my life a hope to be alive

Because the day I will know Eybyoung in

It gives me the motivation to live as real man

Without boredom , Eybyoung please love me

Like a blessing , take care of me

The motivation you spread on me

The reason I see your beauty BCH Lady

You are an angel that I love better

Than all ladies that love me together

That's a love letter from BCH Devil

Little snowhite , I think it 's BCH love that connects hearts

I just love you miss

Eybyoung , I will not fail or lose dear

And will use all my skills to win your heart dear

You know I love you BCH lady ?

6
$ 0.19
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @leejhen
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

Comments

Not judging but is a bit creepy 😳

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you have an idea how I improve it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

So much place for improvements ... such as being less creepy, not writing poems for people you don't know, not making people feel bad or stalked! Don't know... just choose one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I write it to show to Eybyoung that I love her.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can you please define love (with your own terms)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is expressing your sincere feelings to a person you love without delay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A really good definition but, maybe I am wrong, you are expressing your feelings to a picture, not to a person πŸ€”

$ 0.00
3 years ago

To Eybyoung sir

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, I felt creepy too but I did laugh as well πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

sorry if I make you feel creepy . really I have no bad intention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I thought you write β€œEybyoung BCH Lady Devil πŸ˜†πŸ€£πŸ€£

Seriously, what's up with you? πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Seriously , I want to know more about you Eybyoung , I am interested in you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Eh? You haven't read me, I think because if you did you will not be much interested in me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I read and I am interested . I know you are an ambitious girl and this is enough for me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I add my username to the title but Eybyoung BCH Lady looks better

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all no more @Eybyoung πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£ @Ruffa iba. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana all talaga, ganyan kasi talaga magaganda friend natin ee, napakanta nalang nga ako..

My my my Delilah teneneneng Why why why Delilah tuneneneneng 🎢🎢

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha katakot nmn to bigla bigla sumusulpot 🀣 stalker ba itey??

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ahahahahaha 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Aba nakita muna agad πŸ˜†πŸ˜†

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Natatawa ako habang nagbabasa eh. Hahahaha @Jane tinatalo ung rabbit oh. πŸ˜‚πŸ€£

$ 0.00
3 years ago

.. @EyByoung pagbantay madam... Naa na kay admirer 🀣🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha first time naku nakabasa nagbisaya ka 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Alam ko naman kunti magsalita.. Hehe.. Pro gets ko bisaya hirap lng magsalita

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ako rin, tawa ako nang tawa hahaha! Lalo na sa β€œeven your worst post get greatest tips” πŸ˜†πŸ˜† may hang over ata to 🀣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha taga saan ba to ng mainterview

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Di ko alam taga saan yan wla nmn sa profile kaya sabi ni Pvm creepy πŸŽƒ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahahahah sana all na lang ako dito.. Sana all me pa poem. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

really I think I need philipinos lessns englsih please

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Una si Jane, ngayon naman si Eybyoung. Gaganda ng mga friends natin. Hahahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo mga bigatin tong mga friends natin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago