Bitcoin Cash Volcano (BCH )

0 20
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

Looking BCH The future

Share of happiness

In the darket days come

Countless people love you

BCH rain I waited for long

It's true dream for this life

Don't let it go

Follow through and keep moving

If a tornado happen

BCH can help

Look on bright side

You will achieve your dream

I am determined BCH suppporter

Ingonring toxic people who doubt that

No drama now

BCH is here . No sadness

Surronding myself with cute human here at readcash

I am more greateful more that BCH was

Now this is possible

To find a good life

That what BCH means

Don't let it go

Follow through and keep moving

If a tornado happen

BCH can help

Look on bright side

You will achieve your dream

BCH roger Ver told me

Revive my heart

I expected that from him

Cleared all the ways for me

I am so hopeful now

Too patient to make all the world

Witness the beauty of BCH

BCH make people love me

That did everything great for you

Say her name : BCH, BCH

Talking out loud : BCH is the new life

The only currency that made me live

The life of real humans

Such beautiful moment

An Amazing currency full of love

I am looking at BCH future

And noticed that it is bright

Quickly hold it

With help of Marc de messel

He felt the same feeling

and I share with him the same

An excitement for all nation

A bell will ring

BCH is new way to pay instead of US

Communicating now

Live every second in this digital world

This our chances

I got 99 problems , but BCH isn't one

As marcel told you

And never mind who is against him

Enough to show BCH

To all the people

As if they their face in a mirror

Having the stamina

To let them see truth

That let keep going

That life gave them a chance

Through Roger ver who is overworking

To raise the voice of freedom

For all this nation

In 2017 that was the first chance

Now a second chance

Who can understand that

Based on people BCH adoption

Not Roger ver Problem

Are you ready human ?

Here how BCH solve your problem

Now go in depth

Fight for BCH dream

As Heracles fight wild lions

Never stop admiring

Say BCH is in and see it

A truth as the earth is round

The new horizon of the world

Send as message to all your friends

BCH is the new gift in this earth

Noise is gold now

To address BCH love I am talking about

Make people produce BCH adoption

That's a win win situation

We surely the best at this

Since we have a chance to overtake btc shit

And now we have higher mood

To go the moon

Feeling that BCH is booming

Time to make our bch dream exist

Make the world more meaningful

Make people feel more alive

Not waiting for long prosperity

The whole previous week

The lovers of BCH increase rather than btc shit

And now waiting the promising day

To be alive with BCH and feelin more strong

6
$ 0.13
$ 0.13 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for devilbch
3 years ago

Comments