Thank You we overcome

0 20
Avatar for detective19
2 years ago

Hello Everyone,

I want to share our Covid experienced of my family, I’m only writing here because I don’t want to share to my family or friends what I feel or what is my problem want to see me strong even I'm crying when alone.

I never thought this will happen to us first is my father we though is only a common flue but after a few days he experienced shortness of breath then we need to admit to the hospital, after 2 weeks to the hospital thanks God my father recovered.

But after only a few days my 4 years old son got covid also I cried when I saw he is so weak and cant eat any food he also need to admit to the hospital, the hardest part we don’t have enough money for his hospitalization.

But my focus is my son while he is in the hospital I sell some of our appliances and bank loan.

I know even I we have nothing God provide what we need, every child Gods love.

My son is already recovered and need to pay 200 thousand and because of the help of our friends and bank loan we overcome the problem.

Now almost my salary is only goes to the bank to pay my loan.

But the important is my Father and my Son are recovered.

God is watching , God will provide.

Thank You.


0
$ 0.00

Comments