The Theology Of Fruitology: Chapter 2 - Types Of Spiritual Fruits

3 21
Avatar for dep2001
3 years ago

CHAPTER TWO


TYPES OF SPIRITUAL FRUITS


"For we know in part, and we prophesy in part. But when that which is perfect is come, then that which is in part shall be done away. When I was a child, I thought as a child: but when I became a man, I put away childish things” 1 Cor 13:9-11.


I have always thought that spiritual fruits began with and ended with the nine fruits that made up the fruit of the Holy Spirit, just like most people. But when the Lord removed the veil of ignorance from my eyes I was able to see the unlimited nature of spiritual fruits. 

I also realized that spiritual fruits are more diverse than physical fruits and they operate in two unique dimensions: Good/positive fruits and bad/negative fruits. 

This chapter is the longest in this book and it is extremely loaded with revelations and encounters that will release to you the grace to encounter the living encounter (Jesus). 

So cut off every distraction from you, concentrate on the realm of the spirit and be ready to download what God has for you individually.

In the next post, we will study the first type of spiritual fruit and what it means for you personally.

So keep a date with me on daily basis and make sure you follow me. Thanks.

2
$ 0.00

Comments

Thank you for sharing this Biblical information. Yes, God says: "By their fruits, we shall identity them". Let those who have ears hear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Jesus resurrection is the first fruits of the resurrection. We are blessed with the way of salvation. And give thanks to all the witnesses of the resurrection in passing on the greatest moment in history!

$ 0.00
3 years ago