An Unforgettable Experience Worth Sharing

0 8
Avatar for dep2001
3 years ago

There is an unforgettable experience I wanted to relate to you.
It happened some months ago.

I was at home in the afternoon trying to catch some rest.

I wasn't asleep, even though my eyes were closed. Suddenly, I saw myself at Umuodu Mbieri (A small community). I was seating on a bench in an unfenced compound that was familiar to me physically.

Then suddenly, Jesus Christ came there and sat with me on the bench.

He asked me about my family and I started telling Him about my family's problems and my grandfather's evil ways.

He held my shoulders and kissed me on the neck. Instantly, I was overwhelmed with joy and felt as if I was in heaven.

Then something made me open my eyes and the vision ended.

If I had my way, I would have remained in that place talking with Him for a long time.

But unfortunately, whatever has a beginning does have an end.

What do you think about this experience?

Have you had similar experiences before?

Please, share it with us. Thanks.

Enjoyed this post?

Get more posts like this at: http://thankswap.org

0
$ 0.00

Comments