An Unexpected Visit From The Archangel Michael

1 22
Avatar for dep2001
3 years ago

Timeline: 1st April, 2020 1.00am - 2:45am.  


In this encounter, I was at a popular four-road Junction called Okigwe Round About. 

As I stood there watching the traffic passing by, I noticed a huge building that looked like a palace by the roadside and some maids were going about serving people. 

I beckoned to the eldest of them to come and serve me. But as she was coming towards me, I found myself in a huge forest with a footpath running through it. 

I also saw my best friend Michael there with me. 

As we sat by the side of the footpath, the archangel Michael appeared before us suddenly and sat down with me and my friend. As the three of us ( I and the two Michaels) were talking together, I could feel pure agape love oozing from archangel Michael's body and joy all about him; it was quite infectious and I quickly fell in love with him. 

He was obviously happy to be with us and was in no hurry at all. 

Then I began to wonder how the famous warrior of heaven could dress like a gentleman, be so kind and so loving at the same time. 

He summoned a big bush rat (the type that is eaten as a delicacy in Nigeria and West Africa) and the bush rat came out of the forest and stood before us. Archangel Michael began to talk with the bush rat in a language I could not understand. But from the rat's facial expressions, I could tell that it was happy to be talking with Michael and was obviously not afraid. When they finished talking, Michael dismissed him and he promptly disappeared into the forest. 

Archangel Michael then summoned a big rabbit and it gracefully came out of the forest and stood in our midst. While Michael was conversing with the rabbit I now understood that angels had power to communicate with animals and with all of nature as a whole. I was excited by what was being demonstrated before me. I took a closer look at the rabbit and observed that it looked exactly like one of my rabbits; for I had reared rabbits and pigeons when I was in high school. 

But one night, an army of soldier ants had invaded their cage and killed newborns and their parents. That was how that farming venture ended in total loss. 

So when I told Michael that the rabbit looked like one of my rabbits, he smiled at me. 

Then I said to him, "So you knew about what happened to my rabbits?" He said, "Of course, I knew all about it." 

As we were yet conversing, a snake appeared from nowhere and attacked us. 

All three of us joined hands together and killed the snake. Then suddenly, an army of huge snakes rushed out of the forest to come and fight us. Michael quickly ordered me and my best friend (Michael) to run away. 

We obeyed him immediately and started running away from the scene of this ensuing battle. 

We had not run for a long time, when I looked back and saw a demon in form of a man pursuing us. 

I understood that he was the one commanding the army of snakes. 

He caught up with my friend Michael and started squeezing his neck. 

I turned back to aid my friend. But since I had no weapon with me, I filled my palms with sand from the ground and poured it on the demon's face. 

It didn't stop him; instead he squeezed my friend's neck tighter until he died. When I realized my friend was dead I started running again. But the demon did not pursue after me, for he seemed content with killing Michael my friend.

This was when I woke up from sleep.


Addendum:

I have never received a visit from a high ranking angel before, and this visit shows me that exciting times lie ahead for me and for humanity generally.

I also think I might have a few skirmishes with Satan and his goons in the coming months of 2020.

Tell me how you feel about this exciting encounter with Archangel Michael in the comments and please share this post via Facebook and Twitter. 

Thanks and stay safe.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for dep2001
3 years ago

Comments

Nice story. Well written. Waiting to see a lot more from it. Thanks for this article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago