Music is my Drug...

15 47
Avatar for denzjam
3 years ago

"Music helps express those feelings that you can't seem to put into words"

Have you ever experience listening to a song and it triggers a specific memory that brought you back to a certain time in your life? Or catching your attention when you hear a beat for the first time.

I find myself grooving with my head, and I really start to tune into the lyrics, because that music is totally I can relate to.

This happens to me all the time.

When I catch a beat I like and the music hits my soul, I start an inexplicable love affair with the song. I file it away as a soundtrack in my life.

Music becomes an outlet for my heart and mind to express how I feel. It also helps me in setting my mood, shaking things off and getting through whatever it is I am going through.

Music becomes the background track to our lives, even if we only subconsciously notice it. Whether you are studying for a big exam, commuting going to work, or even playing musical instruments that we love, music is often present.

Listening to music could be something that is our "go-to-medicine" when we feel anxious or stressed. Music can be an antidote to some of the strongest emotions that we experience throughout the day.

This is what I LOVE about music.

  • It helps me relax and gives me a moment of peace.

  • It has a magical way of connecting us to our inner self and to others.

  • Sets my mood and gives me motivation.

  • Music helped me find and express myself.

  • Music is my way of escaping reality.

This is the biggest and the most important reason why I love music, and I think you should do too.

14
$ 0.00
Avatar for denzjam
3 years ago

Comments

Hindi ako mahilig mskinig music hehe pti den drama .. Diko tlga hilig mga yan.. Iwan ko sguro dhil napaka mature ko mg isip๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ข

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ganun tlga, iba iba ang hilig natin. Ano bang mga. hobbies mo? Siguro dancing?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

๐Ÿ˜‚ Kumain ung alam kona hobby ko๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†kapag tapps tulog na hayna buhay tlga prang life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha ayos yan nakakapagod din kumain kaya kelangan mo din magpahinga. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ5

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As for me music improves my mood everytime it can make me hype when my favorite song came

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We are exactly the same. It really make me relaxed and energized everytime I hear a good beat and my favorite musics. I sing along with that tune even if I'm I don't know how to sing haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have Taylor Swift in my music list. I love her music

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I also love her songs. I like her style of singing. Her songs are meaningful and she puts her true emotions into her songs. It's almost like you're listening to a story or watching a movie. They are genuine and written from the heart. The lyrics are extremely relatable and they tell us that things like breakups and unrequited love also happen to others and that we are not alone. And she can rock both country and pop music.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

it is amazing post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Music is life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

When ever you are heart broken when you listen to good music it help heal your broken heart and keep you motivated

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are right dear. It really helps me ease the pain..

$ 0.00
3 years ago