A New Found Hobby...

73 61
Avatar for denzjam
3 years ago

Hello everyone…

How’s your day going?

I hope all is well and you're all having a great day!

I’m @denzjam

I just recently found myself over a new hobby, and I knew I would be really interested in photography. I’m constantly looking to grow and improve on this.

So, I finally jumped into photography? Is it good for me?

If I get more and more involved in photography, I will surely find it’s going to be fun hobby and one that will bring me endless joy.

From composition and effects, to what camera I will be using, and learning how to capture shots, I’ve got a lot on my plate to work on.

Editing photos too can be really painful. It was almost impossible for us to learn to how to do it without proper tutorial from the pros.

But now I don’t have a camera. I want to get the best one there is out there for me. Right now, I’m only using my phone to capture these photos.

Take a look...

I don't know the names of the flowers, please tell me in the comment section.

I'm not really good at it but I will try my best and learn step by step to improve my photography. I hope you like my shots.

Please give me some tips on how I can do better and improve my photography.

Thank you guys!

Have a great and God bless!

23
$ 0.00
Avatar for denzjam
3 years ago

Comments

very nice flowers and the graphic qualitis is outstanding ! SirPotato

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sir. I'm just new to this field and I want to explore and learn more hoping to improve my skills soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow its really amazing and beautiful pictures of your flowers in yiut place.. Thanks for sharing this information to us.. God bless my friend together with your family...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. It catches my attention so I took a shot on them..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok my friend thanks for that keep it up capturing you're beautiful scenery of great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friens. I will my friens. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok keep safe always together with your family and friends

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend. You too take care

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice captures! and welcome to the club of aspiring photographers 😁 Photography is one of my favorite hobbies since before, and I'm loving it more because of Read.Cash. I've received lots of encouragement and compliments here, that's why I really love to share some of my captures here. You did very well in capturing those pictures. It's so nice to see such beautiful flowers. Keep it up friend. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you my friend for the support. Maybe you can teach me some of your techniques.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Actually, I first took several photos of the same subject. And if I'm done capturing all, I'll choose the best shots I took. I don't have much techniques in photography, I'm just a trying hard photographer. 😅 I just took some photos in different angles to make it look better.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same technique. 😅 Let's just keep doing what we love and just enjoy it. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely! Good luck in your new journey in photography. I hope to see more of your photographs soon. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much dear. You too goodluck to us 💕😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The first two photos of flowers, before we have here in the house. Due to parasites, I dont know if those were ticks but they look like baby ticks. Hirap I English rofl. Bali dati madami kaming tanim nyan pero prone sya sa mga maliliit na kuto/Lisa ng aso. Nakakainis nga eh kasi buong puno este halaman tinirhan ng libo libong ticks (colony pa nga tingin ko sa sobrang dami). Tumataas balahibo namin basta makita yung mga namamahay na yan. Kaya ayun, pinagbubunot then sinunog para mamatay mga ticks. Hehe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hahaha okay na sana e, biglang nagtagalog. nadaanan ko lang yan flower nanyan sa kapitbahay kaya kinunan ko haha. buti wala kami ganyang plant. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ewan yung halaman nayan, baka sa case lang namin yun. haha Basta wala nang ganyan dito sa bahay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Baka nga nagkataon lang un lods..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice and wonderful photographs. I guess you are using high end phones . Continue to share your photographs and talent.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.. I'm only using a budget phone - mid range phone and hoping I can buy a High end phone or camera soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm planning to buy new phone too. My current phone is a bit old already. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Go and buy tomorrow. And donate your phone to your neighbor hahaha. Joking... Buy the latest high end phone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hey I don't have extra money yet. Hahaha. I will save first Maybe this Christmas.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow sanaol haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Malaki naman kita mo dito lods. bili kana. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha kayo nga malaki points lagi e.. ngayon lang ako nagtry magboost.. haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahaha. Hindi kaya ako act last week dahil sa mga online orientation. Next week meron na naman.hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

teacher ka pla lods?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Student ako lods.Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

kala ko titser ka lods

$ 0.00
3 years ago

edi sana may pang bili na ako new phone dahil may sahod. Hahaha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha oo nga noh.. pero sure ako madami kna ipon haha

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wala pa nga eh. Wala na kasing baon.😂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

un lang hahaa

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As in sayu tlga yan shot mo yan ag gnda2x pwed kna maging 📸 lagi😍🎥😊😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oo sakin tlga. knina ko lang shoot yan.. nadaanan ko lasi kaya kinunan ko photo

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think you will be a great photographer someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will try my best. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Beautiful flowers, I think you will be a great photographer someday

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. I hope I can improve my skills.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

do your best, keep practising 😃

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will lods. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Flowers are my favorite. The beauty of flowers always fascinates me. Another name for love is flower. This is really excellent. All those pictures are really awesome. Best click dear. Your talented click make amazing pictures.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. I'm happy you like it. And thanks for your kind words. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Take love.😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Have a good day dear. God bless.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That camera is so good. Are you using a dslr or just a simple smartphone? The photos are so clear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No, I don't have a DSLR camera yet but I planning to get one on the future. I'm just using my smartphone. I know it is not the best but it is my only option now. Thanks dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am sure your shots will improve when you get that dslr camera. Looking forward to see those photos!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so brother. I want to learn more and improve about photography. I wish I have a DLSR camera soon.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can improve by practicing often. You can also read some articles here about photography. They are posting tips on how to take photos more beautiful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is what I'm doing. Watching tutorials on youtube, reading articles about photography and searching tips for beginners in this field. Thanks for motivating me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are welcome. We people here should help each other out. Looking forward to see your beautiful shots!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure thing dear. I will be posting another one soon. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's great. You are welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are so nice brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That's really good to hear from a good photographer. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you dear. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good day to you also. You are alwats welcome.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

okay brother thank you for the support

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's nothing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your photography skills are extremely sharp. Working as a professional photographer will not be bad at all, if you take it as a passion. These photos are really awesome and eye-catching.I appreciate your work. Your every writing skill is also so good. Keep up the great work dear.i will wait for next article. https://read.cash/@IrfanSagor/amazing-creature-magnificent-frigatebird-and-boxer-crab-ec0464f7 if you wish, you can visit mine. Thanks for sharing. Best of luck❤❤❤❤❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for liking my photos. There is still plenty of room for improvement. Thank you for those valuable words. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

All photos are looking gorgeous. Last oe name is Nayantara.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear. Nayanthara. Thank you for the info, finally I know the name "Nayanthara". First time to hear that flowers' name.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hmm...keep your photoshoot. Next see something good too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks dear for motivating me. I will surely post another one soon. Good day!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sure.

$ 0.00
3 years ago