Adobe Illustrator art no signal TV girl ENG ESP chica creepypasta

0 38
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

hi everyone! Today I am sharing you a new delcarmat Adobe Illustrator nft art "dark creepy animation”.

You know that I love to draw creepypastas and horror stuff too.

So first I started the drawing with a sketch using the pencil tool in Adobe Illustrator.

¡Hola a todos! Hoy les comparto una nueva "animación espeluznante oscura" del carmat Adobe Illustrator nft art.

Sabes que me encanta dibujar creepypastas y también cosas de terror.

Así que primero comencé a dibujar con un boceto usando la herramienta de lápiz en Adobe Illustrator.

Let's draw with vectors! I am drawing a creepy girl, something like "the ring" movie.

¡Dibujemos con vectores! Estoy dibujando una chica espeluznante, algo así como la película "The Ring".

Is almost ready! I'm drawing the hair in different layers so I will animate it later in After Effects using the wave distort tool. I'm also adding a hand and black tentacles, and retouching the shadows in Photoshop.

¡Ya casi está listo! Estoy dibujando el cabello en diferentes capas, así que lo animaré más tarde en After Effects usando la herramienta de distorsión de ondas. También estoy agregando una mano y tentáculos negros, y retocando las sombras en Photoshop.

And is ready for animation! I'm adding some motion, shaking and a TV noise in the background. This is the result!

¡Y está listo para la animación! Estoy agregando algo de movimiento, temblores y un ruido de TV de fondo. ¡Este es el resultado!

All images sources

Respective creator

This article is not created by me. I am fan of delcarmat, In this article i inspired in other platform i will just repost in this site, the original article in below link also you can see the video NFT here.

If you like to buy the above nft view the original article

Original article link

2
$ 0.16
$ 0.10 from @Maonx
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for delcarmat
2 years ago

Comments